You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Ladies' Shoe Boxes
Ladies' Shoe Boxes
4.6 stars out of 5 based on 14 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

So Soby Elizabeth

3 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

the shoes box's themselves do the job, but the plastic is on the thin side. I would say you could buy better.

Published 17 Mar 2014

Great value and so versatileby LYNDA

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

I've ordered these before, but a long time ago and the size and style has changed but they are excellent. One box contains 4 pairs of pumps, one has scarves and one has handbags, all stacked up in the wardrobe, dust free and easily seen, so you know what's what and what's where. Will order more, for belts spare toiletries etc. the list is endless.

Published 24 Feb 2014

OCD Heaven!by Helen

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

Oh dear, what can I say?! These are perfect for an OCD neat freak! I have just spent a very happy hour de-boxing and storing all my shoes into these containers. They are sturdy enough, stack nicely and make it so much easier to see what you're looking for. Have never been so relieved that my daughter is now old enough to amuse herself in the holidays. Now... back to dividing them into summer and winter.... ;)

Published 30 Jul 2013

good for shoes without heelsby Doreen

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

At last I can store all those shoes that slip off the old style shoe rack. The clear boxes allow for that rapid quick change too. Pairs are quickly identified because the boxes are transparent. Also a must for delicate or light coloured shoes because they remain safely dust free in their box

Published 27 May 2013

Lateral thinkingby Maggie

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

I have one set of these boxes and am adding another to my next order. They are brilliant, stack easily and I can spot the pair of shopes I want instantly. No more rummaging, trying to find the 'other' one of a pair. For all the ladies who can't fit high heels in, try putting the shoes in on their sides, as if in an ordinary shoe box. There should be more than enough room for heels then.

Published 01 Oct 2012

Perfect!by Susan

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

At last - have found shoe boxes that are perfect. Really well made and stack neatly.

Published 07 Jun 2012

Neat and tidyby Ann

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

I bought two packs of these and they are perfect for keeping shoes tidily. I am purchasing some more as soon as possible.

Published 14 May 2012

Linda Mby Linda

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

I have a dozen they are just great. They keep your shoes in tip top order and there is even enough room for matching handbags

Published 15 Dec 2011

Cinderella boxesby Alice

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

They look like crystal boxes and stack nicely, look tidy and keep the shoes clean. Very useful and good value. Will order more.

Published 19 May 2011

Brilliant!by Bennee

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

Brought a set of these and think they are brilliant. Don't have any problems with heels as only wear low heels. Managed to put two pairs of evening sandals and matching clutches in one box, easy to see and retrieve from bottom of wardrobe.

Published 12 Feb 2011

Shoe Boxesby Mrs Bush

2 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

For ladies shoes boxes they are not tall enough for shoes with heels. My feet are only size 5 and only my flat shoes fit in comfortably, my shoes with 2 or 3 inch heels stick out the top. The material is very thin and one box arrived cracked at the back. A disappointing buy. Lakeland products have always been very good in the past and fit for purpose. Not so in the case.

Published 24 Jan 2011

A note from the team: Your feedback is appreciated. A member of our customer services team will contact you about the shoe boxes. Thankyou.

Great!by Lauren

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

I bought 2 sets of these shoe storage boxes, so got 6 in total. Very pleased with them! Like one review said, shame they don't come in a bigger size for boots but other than that they are great as you can see which shoes are where and are dust free.

Published 17 Nov 2010

Fantasticby fiona

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

These boxes are brilliant. I now have a tidy wardrobe and can see where everything is, especially good for shoes as they are now dust free, paired, don't get dented and I can see easily which ones I want. Another order on the way.

Published 03 Sep 2010

Excellent storageby Mrs Hull

5 stars out of 5

Ladies' Shoe Boxes

These boxes are excellent for storing toys and similar small objects - particularly for children as they can see what they are getting out. They stack well and close securely. Have just ordered more!

Published 28 Feb 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty