You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Underbed Protective Storage Bag
Underbed Protective Storage Bag
4.2 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Love These Bags.by June

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

Have been buying these bags for a couple of years now and use them for all sorts of storage. I save small Christmas/ Birthday cards and use them for identifying what is inside. Flower card for Summer clothes, Christmas card for Xmas linen etc. etc. easy to join the card to the 2 zipper pulls with a metal tie which also helps keep them tightly closed.

Published 29 Jan 2014

delightedby Patricia

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

Exactly what I wanted. Roomy, feels secure. I attach labels to identify contents - perfectly adequate.

Published 12 Jun 2013

not what I expectedby Tracey

2 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

From the picture I thought these maybe thick material but they are plastic and I bought 4 but one has the seam coming apart and lakeland sent a replacement but 2 more have split at the seam think it may be a faulty batch as the replacement is ok so far was hoping to use these to store clothes but may need something more robust good price but bit disappointed in the quality

Published 16 Apr 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're glad that the replacement set is working properly and will be in touch shortly.

Keeps your 'stuff' tidyby Rosemary

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

I've got several of these. They're really worth buying. I use them for storing bedcovers, pillows, blankets etc. Very useful.

Published 12 Jul 2012

Tag the bagby BARBARA FORD

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

I think these are great and suggest to overcome the need to know the details of contents use a tie-on parcel label; lots of room to itemise things

Published 27 Dec 2011

Very useful productby Daniel

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

very simple to use and can get loads in them very sturdy, 4 can fit under our kingsize bed so winner with me

Published 24 May 2011

Very pleasedby Catherine

4 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

Nearly didnt buy as I was worried from another review but very pleased I ignored it! Strong bag which I hope will last better than the last one I had (from elsewhere). Only problem is there is no visible panel/label so I've had to write on the bag in permanant marker.

Published 30 Apr 2011

Underbed storage is a winner!by Sally

5 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

I am really pleased with these bags. They swallow up eiderdowns, duvets, throws and pillows and because they are flexible it is easy to manoeuvre them into place under the bed. The straps assist with this process and the bags are sponge clean, which is a bonus. The price is amazing, too. I bought eight (now I need more beds to put them under!)

Published 23 Jan 2010

A bit disappointedby Colleen Trusty

3 stars out of 5

Underbed Protective Storage Bag

I bought these bags to store wool for spinning and ready spun wool for knitting. I consequently wanted something moth proof. These would have been ideal but when I opened and put them to use I have realised that the zips are badly sewn in so aren't attached to the fabric of the bag along all of their length. Lots of room for moths to access I am afraid. So not suited to wool storage, but otherwise pretty robust and decent value on a 'buy one get one half price' basis

Published 19 Aug 2009

A note from the team: I'm sorry that the product didn't live up to your expectations - we'll be in touch shortly.

Sorting options

Sort results