You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

E-cloth® Window Pack
E-cloth® Window Pack
4.9 stars out of 5 based on 24 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

Disappointedby Paula

2 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I have 4 different sets of E Cloths and always praised them and recommended to friends but this set, the cleaning cloth is really difficult to wring out and puts too much water on the window and all the stitching round the edge has just unravelled. only used twice and now gone back to the old faithful conservatory set which has just about come to the end of its life. please bring that one back.

Published 23 Apr 2014

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

ecloth window packby Mrs roberts

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Absolutely amazing on my mirror robes.Not a streak or smear in sight and so easy to do.A job i used to put off until I bought my Ecloth pack.Thankyou Lakeland.

Published 02 Apr 2013

Fabulous Cloths!by Mrs Jones

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

These cloths are just the best! I haven't used window or glass cleaner since. Its so simple, just wash with one cloth and polish with other and tah dah you have sparkling mirrors and windows with no streaks. I recommend these cloths 100%.

Published 21 Nov 2012

The best and quickest way to clean windows!by Joanne

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I can't understand why people are still toiling away, trying to clean their windows with water and vinegar and pieces of newspaper, when they could whizz around with these cloths! We moved into a house with lots of very big windows, and these have been a God send. I also clean all the mirrors with them. You won't be disappointed if you buy them!

Published 27 Feb 2012

Brilliant productby Gillian Taylor

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

This window pack makes cleaning windows quick and easy. It even won over my cynical husband: he was very dubious when I handed him the two cloths, but after a few minutes when I said 'how's it going?' he said 'seems to work quite well.' That, let me tell you, is high praise!! And the next time he volunteered to clean windows he said 'where are those two cloths I used last time?'

Published 27 Dec 2011

Awesome!by Kevin

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

These cloths are just amazing! They leave any glass surface clean and smear free. I have never been able to get a finish this good on glass before now. I would recommend these to anyone and I already have!

Published 06 Dec 2011

Sparkling windowsby Janene

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

These cloths bring my windows up sparkling clean, thanks.

Published 30 Aug 2011

Only just heard of thisby Mr Slater

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Visiting friends last week we spoke about the hassle cleaning windows. Even using the old methods of white vinegar and/or old newspaper. Our friends mentioned how pleased they were with E Cloths. So we purchased the window pack-The result-after years of hassle- the whole house now has crystal clear glazing. All completed within a couple of hours. Added bonus- a small free spray which holds enough water to complete the job. Thankyou

Published 25 Jul 2011

best purchase everby Christine

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

i have bought many things from lakeland but this has been the most appreciated by me. its the only thing i can use on my windows which gives perfect results. well worth every penny.

Published 18 Jun 2011

FANTASTICby Alison

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Used these cloths today. They are amazing. Cleaned windows so easily. Used waffle cloth damp then polished with dark green cloth. No effort at all and cleanest windows, smear free. A fantastic, time saving buy that actually does exactly what it says. I won't mind cleaning windows from now on!

Published 30 May 2011

Wow!!by Wendy

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I was sceptical - how could it work with just a damp cloth? But wow! so easy, no mess, no soggy paper towels just the cleanest windows, doors, cabinets in the avenue!!!! Thank you so much Trust Lakeland!

Published 03 May 2011

Fantasticby Jacqueline

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Work really well on everything, great on patio doors. A real pleasure to use and so quick and easy.

Published 06 Apr 2011

Brilliantby Ruth

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I hesitated before buying a set of these,but the reveiws were goodand I love my other e-cloths.They are worth every penny! My windows have never looked so clear,very kind to my hands too. I'll be getting another set on my next trip to Bath.

Published 23 Feb 2011

Window clothsby Mr Moxon

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

My wife bought these at the recently opened Meadowhall shop. She cannot believe how good they are. She has binned all her window polishes and dusters and she has bought a spare pack of these cloths. There is nothing they don't clean. Windows/mirrors/glass table top/t v screen/computer screen etc, etc.You name it she has cleaned it. Car windows/mirrors/ dashboard the lot. She now wants a spare set to put away with the spare set.

Published 23 Nov 2010

Wonderful productby Susan

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Please buy these and try them. You will not be disappointed. I have recommended these to many people and bought them for my two sisters. They are brilliant for chemical free cleaning of windows, mirrors, tiles etc. I have also found that they clean my piano black furniture better than anything else. I now use them for cleaning lots of things, including day to day cleaning of my wooden furniture which I wax only occasionally. TV screen - brilliant. Stainless steel - brilliant. Experiment, and you will be stocking up on these in case Lakeland ever stop selling them.

Published 15 Aug 2010

Absolutely stunning!by Jackie

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

A friend recommended this product some time ago but I somehow never got around to making it a priority purchase. What a mistake! Having bought this last week, I have cleaned every window (including the frames), every glass surface and every stainless steel kitchen surface I could find to an unbelievably sparkling shine...and in record time with minimum effort. No more expensive sprays and products on my shopping list - just cold water and these two cloths. Outstanding!

Published 02 Aug 2010

truly amazing!by kelly

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I have never bothered to write a review about anything before, but this product is amazing. Windows are the bain of my life but these cloths make it so easy. Every home should have them.

Published 16 Jun 2010

Fantastic productby Mrs Burge

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I would like to say how fantastic these windows pack e-cloth's are. They truly do what they state on the pack and make window cleaning a complete joy...well done to lakeland & I will be reccommending these to everybody I know !

Published 19 May 2010

Amazing!!by Christine

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

Cannot speak highly enough about this product.Sparkly windows in no time at all with simply a wipe with a damp waffle cloth and a quick dry with the glass cloth. Fantastic!!

Published 24 Apr 2010

Incredibleby Rita

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Window Pack

I am amazed at the ease with which I cleaned my windows with the Window Pack. These cloths must be the best new product I have seen in years. Well done Lakeland for taking the hard work out of cleaning windows.

Published 05 Feb 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Continue to the next .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty