You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush
Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush
4.8 stars out of 5 based on 26 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 26

Excellent brushby Chris Pulley

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Bought this item to use with Blitz That Mould and done an excellent job on my shower.

Published 04 Feb 2014

wonderfulby Mrs Strick

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

another wonderful product from lakeland, nice firm bristles, comfortable handle

Published 10 Oct 2013

magicby Mrs Lansberg

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Been using an old toothbrush to get between my silly tiny tiles and it's been taking hours, and lots of eco-friendly product. I was starting to give up as I refuse to use bleach or chemical products. Spent a couple of minutes with this after my shower and nearly removed all of the scum in one go! Truly amazing product

Published 10 May 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

Really Usefulby Susan

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

It has strong bristles that have remained stiff and straight. I've found it so useful for cleaning edges. Nothing else get to the space around the hobs like this. It's also good for fitting in small spaces on the floor between appliances. I've just ordered another 4! Just a note to Lakeland. Because it's good for different jobs, would be lovely if it came in different colours - and for some jobs, I'd love a version with a longer handle.

Published 28 Feb 2013

Fantastic buyby C

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

This brush didn't make it out of the kitchen! Never mind tiles, it's great for cleaning the crevices around the hob and sink. I've used it to remove built up residue on two wooden trivets bringing them back to pristine condition. Such great value too! Will buy another for the bathroom!

Published 09 Jul 2012

Brilliant Value Productby Anna

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

This brush has been a revelation for cleaning our bathroom. Despite my best efforts (ventilation, regular cleaning etc) the grouting and edging of the bath/shower soon gets dirty and mouldy and scrubbing with a sponge just doesn't work. This made unbelievably light work of it, the tilings looks brand new! Also great around the taps/plug holes etc and for the showerhead. Am very happy with it and it's very strong. Great Value.

Published 09 Jul 2012

Excellentby Elisabeth

4 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Great shape, robust, works really well. Would love a little attachment on the end to do corners but you can't have everything!

Published 12 Jun 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We've passed on your suggestion to the buyer.

Good, but could be better.by Emily

3 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

I bought this to replace my old toothbrushes that I used to clean the grout in the bathroom. To start with I was delighted, it is easy to grip, and the bristles make short work of everyday grime. However, the brush head is too bulky to get behind any of the taps in our house, and the brush can't get into corners because the head extends further than the bristles do. This means that I have to revert to my old toothbrush for half the job, which is disappointing. A slimmer head, and either angled bristles at the end of the brush, or another set of bristles set into the end would solve it.

Published 01 May 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review.We're sorry for the disappointment snd will be in touch shortly to help.

Great Productby Denise

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

This one of the best little tools that I have found for a while - it works really well and is easy to use. Would recommend it.

Published 28 Mar 2012

Amazing!by Jennie

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

This little brush achieved miraculous results in no time at all. I used it with some very ordinary bathroom cleaner and very quickly had lovely white grout again. A brilliant product!

Published 08 Feb 2012

grout and rugby bootsby Mrs SCOTT

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Whilst excellent for cleaning grout, it is also perfect for cleaning rugby boots - it gets round the studs really well.

Published 07 Jan 2012

Wonderful toolby denise hunter

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Love this wonderful little gadget, marvellous for cleaning grout in between tiles, almost effortless, and so effective. Value for money? Absolutely!

Published 22 Nov 2011

great little worker!by Amanda Parkyn

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

till we had this, all those hard to clean crevices stayed - well, uncleaned. No longer! does a brilliant job .

Published 07 Oct 2011

Superb brushby Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

I recently ordered this little brush and I couldn't be more impressed with a product! We have the misfortune of living in an hard water area and whatever I have tried has not removed the build up of limescale until this brush. I tried the brush on the worst areas and within 5 minutes of scrubbing my bathroom looked like new. Buy one, you won't be disappointed!

Published 19 Aug 2011

FANTASTICby PETRA

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Very effective not just on grouting but on loads of other jobs. Someone even used in our their muddied football boots and for cleaning out the rabbit hutch. Great value for money.

Published 18 Jun 2011

Useful toolby Ellen Richards

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

I haven't tried it on the grout in the bathroom yet (I bought two, so I will do soon). However, it's fantastic for cleaning out the crevices in the chicken coop.

Published 11 Dec 2010

Brilliant gadgetby Julie

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Grout around the tiles at my kitchen sink was getting rather grubby. Saw this gadget at my local store and bought it. Because it was cheap I didn't expect such great results. It's worth its weight in gold!

Published 05 Dec 2010

awesome little numberby Lorraine

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

I bought this brush, along with the grout whitener, to attack the grotty tiles in our ensuite shower cubicle....this brush alone got 90% of the mould off, and ALL the dirt....I then used the whitener, and I now have an amazingly white shower! I was so pleased with it, I now have another! Brilliant value, and very sturdy.

Published 23 Nov 2010

Buy this as it is the greatest brushby Alison

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

Had this as a freebie with an order. Am ordering this again and buying some for friends. I found this great for around the rim of the toilet basin plus the tiles plus the black mould around the windows. As everyone else has found it is a little gem and every home should have SOME!! At the price how can you afford not to? The round brush for the bottles is just great for the down pipe in the basins (not both perhaps but an extra one).

Published 26 Sep 2010

Great Productby Diane

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

This brush was bought to clean the grout in the bathroom but I have since found more and more uses. It can be used for removing fluff off fleecy blankets (cat hair), dust off soft toys and all other cleaning jobs around the house. The best money spent.

Published 06 Aug 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Continue to the next .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty