You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Bakeware Organiser
Bakeware Organiser
4.9 stars out of 5 based on 73 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 73

Best storage everby Elaine

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Believe the five star reviews. I bought this from Lakeland after reading the reviews - and I thank all who posted. My cupboard is clutter and clatter free, and it's so EASY to get out the baking tray I need. The rack is very sturdy. It's fab :-)

Published 15 Sep 2014

This review is for an older version of this product

Brilliantby Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Why didn't i buy one (or several) years ago, it does what you would expect but more importantly saves the hunt through the piles of tins and the clatter when they fall at your feet. I will be buying more to organise cake tins etc now that baking sheets and muffin tins are sorted. Just a thought perhaps a range of sizes would be useful for smaller items and smaller spaces ?

Published 15 Aug 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for taking the time to write your review, I'm glad to hear that they've been a useful addition to your kitchen. I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on.

Every home should have at least one!by Jenni Taylor

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I purchased this today to organise my very annoying tray/tin cupboard. It's brilliant.You can fit a few trays in each slot making them easily accessible when you are in a rush to get the fish fingers on for the kids!.No more rummaging and clattering through the cupboard!. I am already wishing I had bought another one for my chopping boards.

Published 16 May 2014

Such a good ideaby Carolyn

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I bought several of these and have organised my baking trays, chopping boards and can think of many more uses for them. A good sturdy product.

Published 28 Apr 2014

Another use for this great productby Sherri Eckworth

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I have two of these and was storing lap trays, baking tins and chopping boards. After a good 'kitchen edit' one has become free so it's now storing clingfilm, foil, baking parchment, greaseproof paper and my wrap and roast roll - no more pulling out every one of these before I get the one I actually want! Very sturdy and great value for money.

Published 24 Mar 2014

Just Brillantby Jessica

4 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Excellent, simple piece of wire work at a reasonable price. No more stacked up pans and fighting to get the tray from the bottom of the pile. Each space will hold a deep roasting tin or 2 trays and bun tin, as I have more bake ware than most I purchased a second one.

Published 20 Mar 2014

This review is for an older version of this product

Organised, silent cupboardsby Miss Shah

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I bought one of these a couple of years ago and recently ordered another one. These are strong products and I use them not only for my bake wear but also for frying pans, pan lids and other oven dishes. My cupboards are now serene, objects are easy to locate and best of all, there are no crashing pans when I open the doors.

Published 07 Feb 2014

Very versatile and sturdy storage rackby Marion

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Although this item is meant to be used to store baking trays, I purchased it as storage for my various sized serving trays , as they kept falling over.It is well made, sturdy and each section can hold several items,baking trays or otherwise.very pleased with purchase.

Published 19 Jul 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

Excellent Purchase!by Patricia

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Can't believe that I've lived without this for so long! Such a space saver. Trays, cooling trays, baking sheets etc all now organised & accessible. Now want one suitable for cake tins & smaller baking trays as they fall through......come on Lakeland.....

Published 22 Apr 2013

Excellentby Sophie

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I just bought my third one of these - I store chopping boards, roasting trays and lap trays in mine as well as bakeware. Essential for a tidy cupboard/bench.

Published 08 Apr 2013

OTHERWAYS TO USE THE ORGANISERby Debra

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I use these organisers to hold my smaller sized handbags in my wardrobe

Published 01 Mar 2013

HANDYby Ruth Fraser

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

This is such an excellent item as i was lost when it came to piling up my baking trays somewhere in one of my cupboards but by luck i found a Lakeland magazine and now i love how i can easily pull out whichever tray i required.

Published 01 Mar 2013

Brilliant idea!by Mrs Overbeeke

4 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

My baking pans SO needed organising and this is perfect. One tiny issue: it's about 1cm too tall for my sideboard shelves which is where 90% of my bakeware lives. (I have a miniscule kitchen) I've put it into the only space tall enough to fit it = my pot cupboard and whilst it works GREAT and I love it, it's a shame you don't make a new model without the feet because my flat sided trays and pans don't need to be raised up and it make make it easier to fit into more cupboard spaces (not just mine). Now some of my pots have to live in the sideboard, c'est la vie...

Published 22 Feb 2013

Bakeware Organiserby Geraldine

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

So glad that I bought this product well worth it after years of baking tins trays etc collapsing in the cupboard every time you tried to take one out everything is now stacked neatly and is very accessable.

Published 21 Feb 2013

Tidy baking stuff !by Janette

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Having a small kitchen I thought this might be an answer to my messy problem, it was ! Simple but works so well. Everything tidy, everything to hand.

Published 09 Feb 2013

Fantastic!by Katrin

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I was sceptical on how useful this would be. I took a chance and have not been disappointed. It works! The trays fit well, are easily removed and added back. Its just great.

Published 30 Jan 2013

perfect storageby Shruti

4 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Great to keep things organised. I can finally see what I have!

Published 15 Jan 2013

great storageby sonia

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Find this really useful for storing baking trays etc. So much easier to get trays out (and find!)of the cupboard when stacked this way

Published 23 Oct 2012

Essentialby Gini

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

I've looked at this for a while and thought it was a good idea but not worth the money (after all there are many other items to be bought!). On a recent visit to Lakeland I decided to give it a go after struggling to get to the trays. So glad I did, the trays are now easily accessible and I can see what I've got. It doesn't take all my cake tins (I have a lot - see, so many exciting items to buy!) but it's a good buy.

Published 17 Sep 2012

NO TRAYS CRASHING TO FLOOR ANYMORE!!by Linda

5 stars out of 5

Bakeware Organiser

Bought this yesterday. Wish I had known about it before. I was so fed up of the crashing noise of trays falling out of the cupboard everytime I was looking for a tray. Even holds my large lasagne dish too. Great product. Buy one now!!!

Published 13 Aug 2012

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 4. Continue to the next .

1 3 4