You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

E-cloth® Shower Pack
E-cloth® Shower Pack
4.8 stars out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

second clothby Elizabeth

4 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I have been using these for some time and highly recommend. I wish, however, that it was possible to buy just the ecloth as I find the glass cloth lasts longer than the ecloth. As a result I have a stock of glass cloths!

Published 11 Aug 2014

A good buyby Pat

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

Since buying these my shower cubicle has never looked so clean. Very easy to use after using the shower, no longer need to use shower cleaners so often, so helps to save money.

Published 28 Mar 2013

Amazing E-Clothby Jackie

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

Just bought the E-cloth shower pack today and I am gobsmacked!! Normally, cleaning my shower screens and tiles involves spraying cleaner all over the place, sliding about in the bath, scrubbing then rinsing then polishing the glass panels and the shower screen STILL has streaks and water marks on it, no matter what I do. But today, In just 5 minutes, I have cleaned them using the two cloths and they are sparkling and not a streak or water mark in sight - I did think £10 was a lot of money to pay for 2 cloths but they are amazing - thank you Lakeland yet again for such a brilliant product!

Published 27 Dec 2011

This review is for an older version of this product

Is it too good to be true?by Mrs O'Shea-Williams

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

This is the question I asked myself as I contemplated buying the e-cloth shower pack.Money is tight so I felt it was a big expense not to be taken lightly.However if it worked, it would save me buying expensive cleaning sprays etc.I've never written a review for any product before but couldn't believe how good these cloths are.They really do what they say on the pack.I don't understand the science bit but it's amazing how they clean grime and leave everything sparkling. I've already invested in similar clothes for around the house. Brilliant!

Published 05 Oct 2011

This review is for an older version of this product

Lakeland, I think I love you!by Mrs carol fedoryszyn

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I have a huge walk in tiled shower cubicle with two sliding glass doors and living in a hard water area has meant a daily battle to keep it looking clean, a battle that frankly I had lost. I rued the day we'd had it installed, until I purchased these cloths. I'm amazed at the dirt that came off the tiles (tiles that I had thought were clean already) and the glass is now as sparkling as the day it was installed, I can see my reflection in it again and all without breaking into a sweat.

Published 16 Sep 2011

Great eclothsby Rachael

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

Impressed with these cloths. I live in a very hard water area and these keep my shower screen lovely and clean. The limescale does need to be removed first though and then if these are used straight after a shower it does keep it away. Polishing cloth is brilliant on chrome taps too. Only part i'm not keen on is the ring, although a good idea if you have a hook (i don't) but it does get in the way a bit when cleaning.

Published 29 Jul 2011

Amazing!by Jennifer

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I bought a bathroom pack and two general purpose ecloths last week and am amazed at the results - they make cleaning so easy and quick, but more to the point they actually leave my bathroom and kitchen looking nice whereas before I had always really struggled to get a smear-free finish. Will definitely be getting some more, and hope that they last well. The cloths were a bit expensive for a cloth but really are worth the money because they are fab!

Published 03 Feb 2011

Speechless!!!by Julie

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

Just bought the E-cloth shower pack today and I am gobsmacked!! Normally, cleaning my 2 folding shower screens involves spraying cleaner all over the place, sliding about in the bath, scrubbing then rinsing then polishing the glass panels and the shower screen STILL has streaks and water marks on it, no matter what I do. But today, In just 5 minutes, I have cleaned them using the two cloths and they are sparkling and not a streak or water mark in sight - I did think £10 was a lot of money to pay for 2 cloths but they are amazing - thank you Lakeland yet again for such a brilliant product!!

Published 27 Dec 2010

WOW!by Alison Wallington

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

When I ordered this product I was rather sceptical, I must admit, but I decided to give it a try as I know Lakeland has excellent customer service should I be disappointed. I have a large double, curved shower screen and we live in a very hard water area - we go through tonnes of shower spray in the hope of keeping down the limescale marks on tiles and glass! So when this arrived, I went straight to the shower to test its' efficiency. I couldn't believe my eyes! After just gentle wiping with the pink cloth and simple buffing with the blue polishing cloth my shower screen looked brand new! It was a joy to clean and in no time I had done the whole shower and the whole bathroom tiles which ended up gleaming! Even my husband noticed the difference without me saying anything. I have recommended this to lots of friends and shall now order more - seems expensive but when you consider you dont need all the chemicals and elbow grease it's well worth it!

Published 16 Nov 2010

FABULOUS!!by Julie

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

At long last something that makes my shower cubicle GLEAM. I love this product.

Published 22 May 2010

Brilliant for a clean showerby Jennifer

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

These cloths are great, could not believe the difference to the shower screen without the use of cleaning products. Just takes a few minutes to wipe down after showering and screen looks like new. Will be recommending to friends.

Published 14 Feb 2010

Gleaming Showerby CHRISTINE

4 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

A friend recommended this product to me as I have a shower room and a newly installed wet room which has a massive glass panel. The clothes do an excellent job and the shower doors and glass panel are sparkling and smear free. I agree with a previous review that the rubber ring gets in the way.

Published 24 Jan 2010

Another Fantastic E-Cloth Setby Olivia

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I have a perspex shower cubicle (which looks like glass but is plastic) No matter how hard I scrubed before or how many different products I tried nothing got the glass looking clean. When my mum bought this item for herself she bought one for me as she couldn't believe how good it was. I must admit I wasn't expecting much as there is no need to use cleaning products with this but WOW!!!! THIS IS TOTALLY AMAZING!!! I haven't used anything else since and a friend actually asked if we had had a new shower cubicle fitted!!!! It now looks like new. I can highly recommend this product. You won't be disapointed.

Published 23 Jul 2009

Annoyingby Jennifer

3 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

The cloths do work very well but I have found the plastic ring in the cloth very annoying as it always seems to get in the way. I now only use it for drying the squeegee blade as I clean the shower walls

Published 16 May 2009

A note from the team: We're sorry that the plastic ring in the cloth gets in the way. This information will be passed on to our buyers to look into as a possible product improvement.

magic cleaning clothsby Elizabeth Simpson

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I have just had a new bathroom fitted and had purchased this shower pack to keep my new shower clean. The cloths do a wonderful job. I have no streaks on the wet wall and the glass is left gleaming - very impressive. The hook for hanging is another boon - ready to use when finished showering.

Published 12 Dec 2008

E-cloth Amazing Shower Packby Sally

5 stars out of 5

E-cloth® Shower Pack

I visited one of your stores and purchased this pack earlier today. After reading the information on the packaging I decided to clean the shower. Wow, the results are amazing, I am so pleased with the results and all this without the need for any cleaning products (of which I have tried every kind in the past!!). Great results and it means I will save money too! I can't wait to try the other E-cloth products now!

Published 24 Apr 2008

Sorting options

Sort results