You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Natural Kitchen Mat
Natural Kitchen Mat
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Natural Kitchen Rugby Olga

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I had recently bought the same as a Runner, excellent quality, and non-slip. I decided then to buy this matching Rug. They both look hard-wearing, comfortable as well to stand on.

Published 27 Jan 2014

Brilliantby Irene

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I have purchased a few of these superb mats, they are brilliant in my kitchen, they stay in place on my vinyl flooring, don't move when vacuumed and don't show the dirt very much. In fact, I have purchased several items from Lakeland and had the best, quality, service and delivery, Lakeland put all other companies to shame. Well done Lakeland.

Published 20 Nov 2013

Kitchen mat and runnerby Mrs Jean Reed

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I purchased this mat together with the runner. I have only awarded 2 stars as they do not entirely suit the purpose for which they were purchased. (They move around on top of carpet tiles ) Since writing this review Lakeland have been in touch and resolved this problem to my satisfaction. I will change the star rating to 5 for the customer service received.

Published 21 Jan 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the mat has been a disappointment and will be in touch shortly.

Looking goodby Claire

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

Looks good in the kitchen and feels soft underfoot.

Published 02 Nov 2012

Great Kitchen Matby Mrs Andrea Ramus

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

This is a great kitchen mat, slightly bigger than I had anticipated for our small kitchen but quality of product is excellent. Anti slip on our tiled floors and looks great paired with the hallway runner!

Published 15 Aug 2012

Natural Kitchen Matby Mrs huxley

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I bought one of these kitchen mats but after washing found the edges were fraying slightly. I was sent a replacement and have washed this one several times and always looks as good as new. Thankyou again Lakeland for a good product.

Published 12 Mar 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

Good Quality Matby Moyra Haigh

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I bought both the mat and runner and I'm really surprised at the quality, size and value for money. Much better price and quality than others I've looked at in a well known store. Don't think I'll risk putting them in the washer though as they are quite bulky and the label advises to 'make sure the outlet hose is free of lint'. Doesn't sound as though it would do the washer much good. Would definitely recommend though.

Published 11 Oct 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. Both the natural kitchen mat and runner are machine washable at 30°c

Looking good in my new kitchenby Susan Sant

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

Really didn't want a mat in my super new kitchen, but needs must. It's brilliant. Doesn't slip, stays exactly where you plonk it. Not yet been washed but highly recommend so far. Am very pleased as it doesn't spoil design of my new kitchen.

Published 05 Jul 2011

Amazing and washable!by Mags

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

I'm thrilled with this mat. I've had mine over a year and it was really grubby. It's been on a wool wash and is as good as new! Another wonderfull result from Lakeland.

Published 02 May 2011

Surprise!by Patricia

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

When I ordered the single and the runner I thought, 'here we go again', probably more money wasted. Well--I am absolutely delighted! For the first time I have found a mat for the kitchen which does not slide all over the place and even stays put when hoovering. No more scrubbing on hands and knees as I can put them in the washing machine. Thank you Lakeland. Today I have ordered a couple for my Mother in Law. I know she will be delighted too.

Published 08 Feb 2011

Fantastic productby Ann

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

Bought this mat for below kitchen sink on cream coloured tiles, was worried about it ruining a modern scheme, but it looks as if it belongs there. Easy to keep clean and hard wearing, a great buy.

Published 27 Aug 2010

by Paula

5 stars out of 5

Natural Kitchen Mat

This is the best doormat I have bought. It does not slip about like others i have had, is a lovely size, nice neutral colours, overall brilliant value for money. I am going to get another one for the conservatory. Cant fault.

Published 15 May 2009

Sorting options

Sort results