You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote
Confetti Heart Lunch Tote
2.2 stars out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

very disapointedby Mrs gallacher

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

great size lunch bag- but you cant get anything in it, so disapointed as the zip is way too small to pass a lunch box through, the top of the bag is also wearing already and only had it 10 days, not a good buy.

Published 10 Jul 2014

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon

Beautiful & Brilliantby Emma

5 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

I got this as a present for christmas and i love it. I am able to fit all my containers for breakfast, lunch and snacks and given im an athlete this can be a lot. I put it in the fridge overnight with my bits in it and this then keeps it cool from 6am through to lunchtime. all my friends have commented on how lovely it is and want one too.

Published 16 May 2014

disappointedby Mrs Bracey

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

Unfortunately small opening makes it difficult to put anything but small items in ie lunch boxes / drinks bottles. I accept that. However the zip design has pulled and torn at the material as it gets caught up in the zip. Really disappointed; one of the most expensive lunch bags for such poor design.

Published 12 May 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry that you'd been disappointed with the lunch bag, I'll be in touch shortly.

brightens up lunchtimeby Hannah

5 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

I was given this as a gift as I wanted a lunch bag for work, and it has been perfect.I can fit a water bottle, fruit, yogurt,a fork, spoon and plastic takeaway style containers. After reading previous reviews i have found the size of the opening absolutely fine for my use.

Published 22 Jan 2014

Very disappointedby Mrs Stewart

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

like the other customers found this lunch bag not fit for purpose. it is in a cupboard having only been used once as the zip opening is too narrow to get a small lunch box in. Surprised it is still on the market.

Published 14 Jan 2014

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

brilliant!by Katie

5 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

I purchased this lunch bag and I think it's brilliant! There is room to stand a water bottle in it, and to put sandwiches, crisps etc...anything you would normally take for your lunch :) and it looks really good too!

Published 20 Sep 2013

Pretty but pretty uselessby Mrs DIANNE COTTRELL

2 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

I was really pleased with my purchase until I went to put my lunch box in it. I now only use it for fruit and small containers which defeats the object really.

Published 11 Sep 2013

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

Pretty but uselessby Emma

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

Very disappointing. The bag looked lovely but the zip is too small to fit even a small box in. Now I have the problem that I bought one for each of my daughters from a shop an hour's drive away and the bags are effectively unusable.

Published 02 Sep 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry for the disappointment and will be in touch shortly.

confetti heart lunch bagby Mrs Knox

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

As soon as I saw this lunch bag I had to have it. It looks really stylish and trendy, just perfect for my 12 year old daughter but just like the other two reviews I'm so disappointed. The zip is so short it's almost impossible to fit anything in it. Such a shame.

Published 16 Jul 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the lunch tote hasn't been as expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

Not worthy of Lakeland.by Mrs Susan Pryor

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

I had to give this one star as there was no zero, but it does not deserve it. I found that the opening was far too small, as did a previous reviewer. Also the zipper was so poorly placed that when it was done up the bag twisted around and the handles would not align.

Published 26 Jun 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry for the disappointment and will be in touch shortly.

It's going backby Marina

1 stars out of 5

Confetti Heart Lunch Tote

The opening at the top of this bag is so narrow that my lunch box - a square sistema salad box, does not fit in. So disappointed as the design was so pretty but this luchbox is not fit for purpose

Published 09 May 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the lunch bag isn't suitable for your needs. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty