You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan
Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Great addition to pan cupboardby Jen

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

Literally just bought this pan this morning and have come home and used it, I am very very pleased with it and happy to recommend as a great purchase.

Published 02 Jun 2014

brilliantby Emma Brennan

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

Bought on Wednesday used on Thursday and my husband wants me to use it again soon, so easy a ladle full of batter and swirl it around and flip it over and your done.

Published 08 Apr 2013

Goodbye to my old cast iron bakestone...by Victoria Baldwin

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

I never thought I'd say it but now that I've found the Ceramica Crepe Pan, I will no longer be using my trusty old cast iron bakestone for pancakes, Welsh cakes etc. I'm so impressed that I've just ordered the nesting pan set (with free milk pan) and both the large and small roasters. The crepe pan is GENUINELY non-stick and easy to clean. Fantastic - and the range of bright, cheerful colours will look fantastic in my new kitchen! Well done Lakeland.

Published 26 Feb 2013

brilliant!by Mrs Duke

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

Love this pan! It really does make the perfect pancake, you don't need any oil or butter it never sticks, I have even perfected flipping in it now! Transfers from pan to plate very easily.

Published 12 Feb 2013

Top pancake panby Mrs Julia Simmonds

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

I couldn't agree more with the other reviewers - this is a really brilliant pan. 1 egg, 2 oz flour and quarter of a pint of milk whizzed up, and heigh presto! from first to last, perfect pancakes for 4. Looking forward to getting the blini mould to try too - good idea.

Published 29 Jan 2013

WOW!!by Mrs Gerhard

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

A rule about making pancakes, the first one usually never works. Well, it does with this pan! And I didn't even put any oil on first.... Amazing! I can't rate pan this high enough...

Published 15 Oct 2012

Fantastic Pancake Panby Julie

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

This is the best pancake pan I have ever used, well worth the money. It is a good size, non stick and very easy to clean and look after.

Published 28 Feb 2012

Great pancake/crépe panby Lorna

5 stars out of 5

Colourful Ceramica Crêpe Pan

I bought this pan just before Xmas. I was staying with my daughter over the Xmas season and she didn't have a suitable pan - I live in Paris so I brought the ready-made French crépes with me!! The only problem was that my crépes were too big for the pan! So if you are making normal English size pancakes/crépes this pan is a brilliant choice, absolutley non-stick and no need for any greasing. I highly recomend it.

Published 24 Feb 2012

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty