You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Bag Master
Bag Master
4.4 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Sturdy and Helpfulby Alison

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

I often batch cook, especially in winter but was a bit wary about this type of product being too flimsy for stews and curries. This stand is, however, perfect for the job. Used many times now with Lakeland Freezeasy Size 4 bags it really has proved it's worth. Folding flat for storage is a real benefit too.

Published 14 Jun 2014

Mess freeby Christine

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

This is a great product. I used to put the bag over a jug but found that the soup sometimes spilt on the rim. This meant I had to put the bag in an additional bag. Now it is a joy to make large quantities of soup without the mess.

Published 07 Apr 2014

Love itby Alison

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

Bought this to use whilst baking. It makes filling my piping bags with buttercream so much easier.

Published 24 Feb 2014

Miss a measuring guideby Amanda

2 stars out of 5

Bag Master

I find that I make no less mess with this than I do using a jug with a soup bag put in and folded over. Prefer to use a jug as I can also measure how much soup I am putting in.

Published 12 Feb 2013

Bag Masterby Mrs Simpson

4 stars out of 5

Bag Master

I purchase a Bag Master a few months ago and I have to say I am very pleased with it, no more messy spills. The only criticism I have is the product could be made a bit sturdier other than that it great.

Published 22 Oct 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

How did I cope without one?by Cat Palmer

4 stars out of 5

Bag Master

This is one of those ideas that you never knew you needed, then wonder how you coped without! Everything now ends up inside the bag rather than all over the work surface, and it folds flat so it can be put away in a tiny space. The only (very minor) problem is that you can't fill the bag too full, as you need to have a decent amount of bag to hold onto when removing the funnel, or it falls down and spills, spoiling all your efforts.

Published 26 Jun 2012

Greatby Deborah McAndrew

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

This is great. It does exactly what it says on the tin, and it makes my life a lot easier as I no longer have to try to stretch a bag over a measuring jug to pour soups etc in without help. It's like an extra pair of hands and dead easy to set up and fold down. Well worth the money.

Published 29 Mar 2012

Love thisby Sally

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

This is great, I always used to make a mess when trying to put soup into a freezer bag, this makes no mess, folds up for storage as well, I bought when and got freezer bags free - bargain.

Published 06 Feb 2012

Fab idea - just what I've been waiting forby Rebecca

5 stars out of 5

Bag Master

When I made soups I was used to angling the bag over a soup bowl but this little gadget somehow makes it so much easier and less messy. Thoroughly recommend it. I would also recommend that, when you unpack it for the first time, take care to notice how you unravel it. I didn't and so I couldn't get it to fit properly back into the box .... until my 8 year old was messing around with it and worked it all out, of course!

Published 25 Jan 2012

Sorting options

Sort results