You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml
Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml
4.8 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Thank Youby Matthew

4 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

This item came as a free gift, wow! we use these everyday and they are so useful and just the right size.

Published 24 Dec 2013

Stacking space saversby Catherine

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Finally thrown away most of my other plastic boxes that I could never find the right lid for anyway and tended to fall out of the cupboard when I opened it. Now I've invested in these, they're a handy size and I like they way they stack neatly taking up barely any room in my cupboard and the different coloured lids are really useful to identify whats in them. I bought some of the next size up boxes too so am very well stacked up now!

Published 12 Jun 2013

Stack a stack boxesby Rebekah Stoneham

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Bought these in the small size to organise my herbs and spices- I loved them so much that I bought all the different sizes and organised my whole cupboard! I love the way they do exactly as they say- stack and stack- no more wobbly stacks every time I open the cupboard, the bright colours are great too, I have plans to buy more for my other cupboards.

Published 21 May 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

STACK-A-BOXESby Jane Forrester

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Just want to tell you that the stackaboxes you sent in my last (3rd) order are a great success. These ones are the same as the original ones from the 1st order (lids are interchangeable). They are indispensable for kitchen, fridge, and freezer. The boxes sent for my 2nd order were disappointing because you changed the size slightly so old lids did not fit, and the white plastic is not as useful as the semitransparent. great to know that you got it right again!

Published 12 Mar 2013

Easy to openby Samantha

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Perfectly sealed, easy to open. I often get disappointed with these type of storage boxes and over the years I have bought lots. Great for colour coding stuff for the freezer, for example, red lids have meat, green are vegetarian.

Published 01 Mar 2013

nice boxesby Barbara

4 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

I received these as a free gift and wasn't expecting them to be as good as they were, very useful size. Thank you very much

Published 12 Feb 2013

Good but used to be better...by Michelle

4 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

I had a set of these years ago and recently wanted to replenish because I'd been so pleased with them. The containers feel the same as the old ones, but the lids on the new ones seem more flimsy and brittle. They're still very good boxes (I had the old ones 10 years and they've been lost/ misplaced rather than broken) but don't feel such good quality as the old ones

Published 19 Nov 2012

Can we Purchase Lids Seperatelyby lorraine

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

I love these boxes however I seem to have lots of spare bottoms in the cupboard and insufficient tops! They tend to break when the containers fall out of my overstuffed freezer! So I was wondering if it would be possible to purchase some lids seperately?

Published 31 Jul 2012

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review and your suggestion. We'll be in touch shortly.

Space savingby Sarah

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Sturdy containers which stack neatly both when empty and in use, saving space in the freezer

Published 05 Mar 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Back in your shops just in timeby Alison

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

We have based all the storage systems in our kitchen, campervan and garage around this range of boxes so I have missed them while they were away. I was getting rather worried that all the kitchen ones were migrating to the garage so they have returned just in time!

Published 11 Nov 2011

Improvedby Jeremy

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

Second batch purchased and these are even better than the last, because the lids are now smooth not stippled and so the Lakeland labels stick much better than on the last lot! Still great, robust boxes which save loads of space in the cupboard when not in use, thanks to the fact that they all stack compactly. Chuck away all your miscellaneous storage tubs buy a couple of dozen of these!

Published 12 Oct 2011

Plums Galoreby Lynne

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

I have been using these boxes ever since Lakeland started selling them. This year's glut of plums means I have had to buy some more. They are brilliant and last forever. The 0.5 litre ones are also extremely useful. Thank you Lakeland.

Published 05 Sep 2011

They are back Hurrah!!by Margaret

5 stars out of 5

Lakeland 10 Stack-a-Boxes 750ml

It is so good to see the original stackaboxes back, with their various coloured lids. Well done Lakeland!

Published 27 Jul 2011

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty