You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut
EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut
4.4 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Best Ever!by Philip

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

This is my family's favorite Easiyo yogurt. We make a batch most days. Tip - if you want it less sweet, leave it in longer, at least 12 hours if not more. We also add dessicated coconut to the finished product which adds fibre and makes the yogurt last longer, with a nice crunch.

Published 31 Jul 2014

One to avoidby Jacqueline

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I love the Easiyo yogurt system and always have plain Greek or low-fat Greek yogurt on the go. This flavour sounded interesting and most reviews were good but it is one I shall never buy again and can certainly not recommend. I find it cloyingly sweet and the texture is rather odd - much more gelatinous than the other Greek yogurts. I made a mistake when ordering and ordered 2 packs, one of which I have returned, but now have 3 sachets remaining and cannot imagine what I can use them for. An expensive mistake and a very disappointing one. I shall now stick to the more 'basic' sachets!

Published 03 Mar 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the taste is not to your liking and will be in touch shortly.

The best ever!by Pauline

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I have to say, not a massive yogurt fan but in an effort to be healthy and give up the cream, I invested in the Easiyo yogurt maker and have tried a few of the sachets. This one for me scores off the scale - it tastes amazing, the best yogurt I have ever tasted, the strawberries and cream is pretty good too. I have 100gm for breakfast with a banana mashed in and 5 pecan nuts broken into it -stunning breakfast.

Published 03 May 2013

Not one for meby Judy

2 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I love coconut plus v good reviews. However much too sweet for me and an awful lot of coconut in it. This is the first Easiyo that I havent liked! Wont be buying this one again.

Published 02 Mar 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the yoghurt is too sweet for you and will be in touch shortly.

Gorgeous!by Diane

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

This is probably the best coconut yoghurt I have ever tasted! My husband finds it a bit sweet but it doesn't stop him eating it, he just has a smaller portion. Please stock this forever Lakeland.

Published 13 Apr 2012

mmmm yes it is rather good mmm nom nomby sarah hammond

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I made 1kg of this yogurt last night at around 8pm, i always leave it to set overnight. 1kg of delicious coconutty lovliness has just been finished (its 1pm) dont judge me!! Have some for yourself, amazing. mmm, would also be good adding to a curry, or straight off the spoon, or just out the pot with a finger....

Published 02 Apr 2012

Scrummyby Emma

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

My family just love this yoghurt and would eat it every day if possible!

Published 29 Dec 2011

Shirleyby shirley

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

Love this one creamy not over sweet with tasty coconut pieces. Easy to make. I make it with spring water so no chemical added water taste. Nom nom nom nom

Published 27 Dec 2011

A bit too sweet for meby Michelle Young

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I made a greek yougurt mix and added a bit of sugar and some coconut before I set it and that was very good. I personally find this a bit too sweet and a bit gloopy, but my husband loves it, and has been taking it to work every day.

Published 11 Oct 2011

Wonderfulby Marilyn

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

I agree with the other reviews, have made easiyo yogurts for years and love them, but this is to die for. Wonderful on cereals with fresh fruit. Don't ever discontinue.

Published 31 Aug 2011

Favourite Flavour!by Michelle

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

Delicious! Tried many of the Easiyo flavours and this has to be hands down one of the best!

Published 29 Aug 2011

GORGEOUSby JANET

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

Really pleased that you have started to sell this yogurt. It is our 'new' favourite! It is creamy and absolutely delicious. Please do not stop selling this.

Published 04 Aug 2011

EasiYo Greek and Coconutby Margaret

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Greek 'n' Coconut

Have used EasiYo for years and years, but this is so much more. We all love it - every one of us. PLEASE do not ever give up on this.

Published 27 Jul 2011

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty