You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Stainless Steel Teapot
Stainless Steel Teapot
5.0 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Well worth the moneyby Victoria

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

Brilliant teapot - no dribbling ! Well worth the money ! Can not recommend this product enough.

Published 30 Oct 2013

A Gemby Eveline

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

I am absolutely delighted with this stylish and elegant teapot. It keeps three large mugs of tea piping hot, has a heat resistant handle and doesn't drip. Absolute gem which is well worth the price.

Published 17 Jun 2013

Love it!!!by Petra

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

This tea pot is not cheap but worth every pound: it is a very good size (1-4 servings) pours without dripping, is easy to clean, looks nice with any decor and the handle stays cool. There is also a little clip, under the lid, for a teabag string...

Published 25 Apr 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

Beautiful teapotby Mrs Mencher

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

This teapot looks extremely good. It's just what I have been looking for for years; the handle keeps cool and it pours beautifully. It couldn't be better.

Published 01 Mar 2013

The Search for the perfect Teapot ends here!by Mrs Heather Farquharson

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

At last we have found a teapot that looks elegant, and works perfectly. The handle is easy to grip and is in perfect balance even with a full pot. There is even a little catch in the lid for teabags with a string and label so that you don't have to fish around for them inside. But best of all, it really does not drip. Trust Lakeland to find the perfect teapot.

Published 14 Apr 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

It Really Really Doesn't Drip!!by Mrs MacDougall

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

It looks good. The best teapot ever and the tea tastes great too.

Published 13 Oct 2011

Love this teapotby Mrs Reeder

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

I had been looking for a teapot which didn't drip when pouring for some time. This is a little gem. The handle is comfy to hold and doesn't get hot, it pours as a teapot should - no drips and it looks good.

Published 07 Sep 2011

Lovely little teapotby Bee Rawlinson

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

This is a lovely little teapot. It has a hinged lid and is the perfect size for three mugs of tea. It pours nicely and is the first teapot I've ever owned that genuinely does not drip! Highly recommended.

Published 30 May 2011

tea for twoby Mrs Maureen Kelly

5 stars out of 5

Stainless Steel Teapot

I bought this tea pot recently and its really impressive. It's very good quality, it looks nice and it doesn't drip.It holds enough for two to three good size mugs. Just perfect. Thankyou.

Published 16 Dec 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty