You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection
EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection
3.8 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

Good Selectionby Mrs Phillips

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

Yes, these are not for those with a sweet tooth unless you add your own sweetener. I, however, enjoy this selection and have no complaints at all but my husband does not enjoy them so we buy other Easi Yo selections - of which there are many to choose from.

Published 29 May 2013

This review is for an older version of this product

elaineby elaine

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

best yogurt i,ve ever tasted, definitley better than shop bought and easy to make.

Published 01 Feb 2013

Just Add Sweetenerby Christine

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

Having read the other reviews, I agree it is quite sharp but I just add a teaspoon of sweetener when making it. Does the job.

Published 18 Oct 2012

Nice Selectionby Catherine

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

I like all the flavours in this selection, but I do think they need sweetener for my taste. I use low calorie granulated sweetener and that works really well :) I too would like to see more low fat selections.

Published 13 Jun 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We've passed on your suggestion for more flavours to the buying team.

Very niceby Karen

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

I regularly buy the low fat bio yogurts and really enjoy them. They are not as sweet as the other yogurts and I tend to eat them with a small amount of fruit squirt or fresh fruit. If you do need to sweeten them a tiny bit of icing sugar helps. If you are watching the calories and sugar content these yogurts are great!

Published 11 Jun 2011

Good taste, good selection, better valueby MJ

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

I don't really understand the other reviews on this page. If you like unsweetened yogurt, this mixed box is for you. If you prefer sweetened, either add a fruit squirt or buy something else. Other than that, it's easiyo like you know. It works almost every time and produces lovely thick yogurt. The apricot is a little runnier than the others, but they'll all set if you let them cool naturally. I'm only giving it 4/5 because I wish there was a choice of low-fat selection boxes with different flavours in!

Published 11 Jun 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I've passed your suggestion to the buyer.

Not niceby Victoria

2 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

I agree with the review below, these are horribly bitter, particularly the apricot. My fiance thought they were edible though so it may just depend on your tastebuds! Personally I will just be sticking with the normal fruit flavours and eating a bit less in one go in order to reduce the calories!

Published 12 Apr 2011

Disappointing :-(by Mrs Korhonen

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Low Fat Selection

Have really enjoyed 'Easiyo' yoghurt and decided to try other flavours. Unfortunately this selection proved to be very disappointing as every flavour had a very bitter taste which detracted from the stated flavour... the apricot was especially bad and was left uneaten after only a couple of forced spoonfuls because of the intense bitterness. I would not recommend these probiotic low fat yoghurts. I will therefore go back to the low fat greek yoghurt and bio custard which are very tasty and highly recommended.

Published 03 Oct 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty