You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set
Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set
4.1 stars out of 5 based on 19 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Eazi storeby Vivian

2 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I love the concept of these pans but unfortunately I am unable to use the two largest as they are too heavy for me - when in use, transferring them to the sink to drain is too dangerous as I may well drop them. I also find the handles on the larger two very uncomfortable which doesn't help when trying to carry them safely. What a shame, money wasted

Published 26 Aug 2014

A note from the team: We can appreciate the weight of a pan is important as it helps determine whether it will be suitable for your needs.The pan weights incl. lids for this set is: Large 1.6kg (3lb 8oz), Medium 1.2kg (2lb 9oz), small 1kg (2lb 4oz) - Total weight when stacked 3.78kg (8lb 5oz) We'll be on touch to help.

great pansby Tanya

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

Have been using these pans for over a year now, they are perfect for my tiny kitchen, good quality, stores brilliantly! As others have said, water collects in recessed handle if allowed to boil too vigorously with lid on. One of my lids dosen't settle together too well and would benefit from replacing plastic knob. Cleans up beautifully by hand or dish washing. Would buy again and would love to get the other pans in the range that are available in US!

Published 30 Jul 2014

A note from the team: Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear how useful you find them. I'll be in touch about the lid and pass your comments on about extending the range.

Fabulousby Wynne

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

Really pleased with my new pans. They are quite heavy but that's due to good quality and the space saving when not in use if fabulous. Now to sort out my bakeware !

Published 27 Jun 2014

Amazing for apartmentsby Jenna

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

These pans are great for someone like me who lives in the city and doesn't have a lot of storage space. There easy to clean and dishwasher safe. I did have an issue with the middle size one- the seal broke on the handle.Phoned Lakeland and they sent a replacement saucepan straight away, no questions asked. Will definitely buy from the stellar range again.

Published 11 Dec 2013

Great Pans but lids stick togetherby Mr Broom

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I've been using these pans for a couple of months now. They're great in every respect, except recently the lids on the 2 larger pans have begun to stick together at the rubber knobs. This may be because I've taken them off to clean the glass tops well, removing the washers & knobs. In fact I'd sacrifice having the glass lids because they'd be easier to clean (by hand as I've no room for a dishwasher) if they were all metal. But they're great pans & work well in my small kitchen. The problems of boiling over that others have had can be resolved by not filling them too much - I cook 4 1.

Published 24 Jun 2013

Stella easi store make life easy peasyby Mrs Sibley

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I bought these for my son going to Uni, at the time I thought maybe the cost would be a facture but they have been a great success with the other students in his dorm, they find them very easy to use and there very easy cleaning properties they say make them a great choice

Published 30 Jan 2013

ingenius storage solution!by June Slater

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I bought these pans early in 2012 for our new kitchen to save on space. These pans are absolutely brilliant. I was worried that the handles would get too hot but was assured by an assistant in one of the stores that it would not happen and she was right. Mine have never leaked to date and my only regret is that there isn't a larger pan to use when all the family are here. Please make it a four Eazi store set with a larger pan in the set too. Thank you so much for this excellent good quality Product.

Published 29 Jan 2013

Amazing pansby sue

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

These are fantastic, they fit beautifully inside each other (even the lids fit inside each other) and the pans themselves are so easy to clean. Not just to be purchased if you're short of space these are great pans.

Published 18 Jan 2013

GREAT SPACE SAVER - Good Quality!by Karen

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I am pleased with my new set of pans and due to lack of kitchen space these are perfect solution and good quality - come up well when put in the dishwasher. However, with the two bigger pans if they are over filled with water or potatos/pasta boils over then the hot water catches in the handles making it difficult to quickly grab the handle to remove from the hob - without the need for tea towel/oven gloves, but now I'm just a bit more cautious when boiling to prevent this. I am really pleased and would recommend as a good buy if space saving is your priority.

Published 05 Dec 2012

Very disappointedby A

1 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

A great idea, and I was looking forward to saving space. However, although they cook well and clean easily, if you fill the 2 larger pans past the bottom handle join, they leak badly when boiling. As I have an induction hob the spill caused the hob to switch off. BUT thanks to Lakeland's amazing customer service, I was able to return the set for a refund and purchased the My kitchen stainless steel set instead and am delighted with this product even though it takes up more room.

Published 19 Jun 2012

A* Saucepans!by Miss James

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

These saucepans were given to me as a gift and are perfect for me. I have limited storage space in my kitchen so having these saucepans have been great space saver! I love the way they all slot in together, and the vented glass lid is great. These saucepans are of high quality and look the part. The only negative thing is the two larger pans are slightly harder to lift when they are full, because the slotted handles are hard to grip but I this a minor problem and wouldn't dream of changing them.

Published 22 Mar 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Excellent Pansby Alison

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

Used these last week whilst on holiday at a self catering cottage. Great for storage, distributed heat well, didn't boil over and cleaned well. If I needed new pans would consider buying these.

Published 19 Mar 2012

Expensive but will last foreverby LaiSan

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

As a neat freak with limited space who likes to put things away, this really appeals to me. Each pan is solidly constructed and even has measuring lines on the inside so you don't need to measure liquids separately. I've always wanted 'cheffy' pans that can go in the oven and these will be ideal. Would be great if there was a frying pan set like this :)

Published 22 Feb 2012

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. This range has proved to be popular with our customers. I've put through your suggestion to our buying team to extend the range to include frying pans.

Great for motorhomes/caravansby Geraldine

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

Bought this set for our motorhome as cupboard space is limited. Stand them in the frying pan with a pan protector between the frying pan and largest saucepan and no rattles heard as we drive on bumpy ground etc. Much better than previous lighter pans for camp cooking. Clean well, much more easy to clean than my non stick pans which never seem to stay non stick long and I haven't suffered any leakage. I will be buying another set for my tiny kitchen when I can afford them. Note they have gone up in price since first purchase so will have to save up longer!

Published 14 Nov 2011

Great space saver, but leaky when full!by Mrs Palmer

4 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

These pans were perfect for my new kitchen where storage space is at a premium. The pans themselves are brilliant, very sturdy and a breeze to clean (even after a little 'caramelisation' accident!). However, when the pans are full they have a tendancy to leak around the handle join, making for quite a messy (and burnt) hob. Not a problem for most day to day use, but if you're boiling a joint of meat or making a vat of curry etc you might be in for a big clean up operation. Having said that, I would still buy them again!

Published 25 Jun 2011

Brilliant Pansby Georgina

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

What a wonderful solution to storage space problems. They look great, and they are pleasure to use. They are wonderful.

Published 16 Aug 2010

I am really impressed with my new pans.by Pam

5 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I am really impressed with my new pans. I initially bought them because I thought they would be great for camping as they take up such a small amount of space. They were a great success and it made a real change to use a decent pan whilst camping. The combination of a quality pan, a really sturdy handle and a stackable glass lid made them the perfect camping aid and the fact they took up so little space was the perfect bonus. I�d recommend this set to all people with limited space, I�m sure students in particularly will love them, and anyone who likes a tidy cupboard will too.

Published 09 Aug 2010

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Setby Mrs HIGGINS

3 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

I am pleased with my new set of pans that arrived in good time after ordering online. I think they are solid and sturdy which shows good quality stainless steel, if not a little too heavy for me personally, maybe a second handle on the larger pans could be considered. The quality build hopefully means that these pans should last a long while after a battering from my family. However I have noticed that you should not overfill the larger pans, as when it comes to boil water can collect within the recessed handle. They nest really well inside each other so hardly take up much space in the cupboard which is always handy in my kitchen. The vented lids are good for keeping an eye on the food whilst it's cooking and once used I have found they clean up really well in the dishwasher.

Published 06 Aug 2010

A note from the team: Thanks for your review on the Stellar Eazi Store pan set. We've passed your suggestion for a second handle to our buying team to have a look at.

stellar pansby Mrs manton

2 stars out of 5

Stellar Eazi Store Pan Set

These pans are a genius idea and i couldn't wait to get them, however i was disappointed to find that they leaked. The small one was fine as the handle was attached to the outside of the pan but the other pans are made with the handles slotted into a cut away side and there is a tiny gap where when the water boils it goes through the join and runs down the side of the pan. It also runs up the handle and can come into contact with your skin. I took them back to the Solihull store who were only to happy to refund me for them after a phone call to head office.

Published 27 Jun 2010

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I note that a refund was made when you took the item back to Solihull store.

Sorting options

Sort results