You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

10 Foil Traybakes
10 Foil Traybakes
4.8 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Brownie bliss!by Sarah

4 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

Perfect for gooey brownies with no lining the tin or washing up! Also works well for cakes but needs to be slightly deeper; another size (13x9x2 inch) would be really useful.

Published 22 Feb 2013

versatileby Theresa

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

these trays are a joy to use. now my hands are almost useless & washing up difficult l use them for general oven cooking & recycle them afterwards. Thank you for helping me continue to cook decent meals for myself.

Published 26 Sep 2012

FANTASTIC PRODUCT and VErSATILE TOO!by Mrs Rosalyn HAMMILL

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

These are great! Apart for using them for traybakes, I use them for barbecues - they are fantastic for cooking sausages, corncobs, etc., and even washable and re-usable! Please don't stop stocking them.

Published 18 Sep 2012

Kitchen must haveby Jenny Reeves

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

These are amazing and the only way to make brownies and other traybake cakes without stress! I have even used them for a Blueberry Muffin cake for my daughters birthday with really good results. Please don't ever stop stocking these or my Brownie supply to friends /family will grind to a abrupt halt

Published 22 Mar 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Perfect for baklavaby MRS KILLICK

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

Bought these trays because I didn't want to scratch my Mermaid tin when cutting through the layers and the foil trays are perfect for the job. They are so thick and strong that I haven't cut through them and the baklava recipe from the BBC Food site (the Robert and Julia Sawhala one) is ideal for the foil tray.Love these trays

Published 05 Mar 2012

problem solvedby Mrs bruce

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

Really pleased with this product. These are perfect for taking traybakes to school, fairs and coffee mornings. I have used these to make traybakes from Mary Berry's book. Perfect. Lakeland we love you!

Published 24 Nov 2011

In need of a lidby Catherine

4 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

These are great for making cakes for cake sales as you don't have to worry about getting your tins back. However some kind of lid would make them perfect - perhaps just a cardboard one like you already sell for the foil casserole dishes?

Published 20 Mar 2011

A note from the team: We've passed your idea for traybake lids to our buying team. It's much appreciated, thanks.

Amazing!by Amy

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

These are really really great! I cant praise them enough! They are really handy for cakes, sponges! I used them for fudge and it was soooo easy and mess free!

Published 01 May 2010

Traybake heavenby Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

10 Foil Traybakes

If you like baking but hate the horrors of greasing and lining tins then these are for you! I use for flapjack, chocolate brownies, gingerbreads even slab fruitcake. They are surprisingly sturdy and cakes lift out cleanly. Ideal if you want to transport a cake or pud for fetes or functions. Don't ever stop selling them.

Published 24 Mar 2010

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty