You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes
EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes
4.7 stars out of 5 based on 32 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 32

MOLLIEby LEZ

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

NEW CONVERT TO EASIYO AFTER TASTED IT ON HOLIDAY FOR FIRST TIME..... GOT TO SAY ITS THE BEST TASTING NATURAL YOGURT I HAVE TASTED.... AND THAT SAYS ALOT AND ITS SOO...... EASY TO MAKE AND YOUR IN CONTROL OF WHAT YOU ADD TO IT .. WELL DONE EASIYO .....

Published 05 Aug 2014

Wonderful yoghurtby Mrs Carlyle-Lyon

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

Not had a problem with either the full fat or the half fat. This is great yoghurt. I use it every day on my cereal, as I can't take milk any more. I also use it to marinade chicken for curry and to cook with. It's wonderful.

Published 03 Mar 2014

Yummy and versatileby Jean

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I have made Easiyo yoghurt for a few years now and tried all their flavours, which are lovely, no complaints. I've decided to stick to plain yoghurts from now on so I can make my own fruit ones. I chose this low fat one mainly because it was on special offer and is low fat. It is delicious; it has a tanginess which makes it perfect with meusli or with a drop of honey just on its own. It is also a great alternative to cream on a pud. I have had no problem with it setting and looked for the whey some people mentioned, for scone making but found none. It needs leaving for at least 8 hours to set.

Published 08 Jan 2014

A wonderful healthy and delicious productby Joan Lee

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I have had tummy problems for years and have tried many different yogurts, some good some not so good but none come anywhere near the fantastic Greek Easiyo one. I make up a sachet every other day, strain half of it to make a delicious garlic and herb soft Yochee, using the whey in my smoothies or my homemade bread, and the other as a cream/butter/mayo etc. substitute, it is not only so delicious but is so low in calories and fat I can really pig out on it which I do :) If you haven't tried it you don't know what you are missing, follow the easy instructions and enjoy the best yogurt ever.

Published 09 Dec 2013

yummy yummyby Valerie

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

it's easy to make, sets in the fridge and taste is great, a ltr is eaten in a day & young grandson eats it up with the fruit squirt & as he says 'yummy'. I'm so impressed I've bought one for my friend. We love the fact we can make our own. Thanks for a great simple product and simple to produce the yogurt.

Published 21 Nov 2013

Oh yumby Niki

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

Been uming and ahing for ages before I finally got a yogurt maker,the decision made easier by the special offer!! More decisions...which yogurt to try first?? Many of the reviews were varied...excellent to yuk...so I bought a single sachet of LF Greek from another company (sorry Lakeland!). Made it up as per instructions + 3.5 tablespoons of sugar..however I did leave it for about 16 hrs cos we went out for the day (seaside). Well it had set, with just a bit of whey,so had a little try before chilling, GORGEOUS!..creamy, tangy and very moreish..espec with a little rasp squirt!

Published 02 Sep 2013

Fantastic productby Mrs Hare

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

We love this Greek yogurt. We run a guest house and our guests adore it, in fact some have even bought the maker and sachets because they like it so much. We have to make a new pot every day as it is so popular and we love it do; especially with fruit and various seeds. Please do not ever discontinue this product!

Published 22 Jul 2013

greek yoghurtby Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I use the low fat Greek yoghurt and can honestly say it is the best I have tasted. It sets solid, just the way it should be.

Published 13 May 2013

yummy yoghurtby Mrs Locke

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I have used easy yo for years, but only recently tried the low fat greek yoghurt for the first time. Gorgeous!! It was so luscious and thick, I have been missing out. The grandchildren loved it too, and so versatile. Really do not want to share this though, too nice.

Published 16 Apr 2013

Bit disappointingby Mrs evans

3 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

Not enough difference between the natural and Greek yoghurt to sell as different items in my opinion, but don't be put off. The natural yoghurt is an excellent product

Published 15 Apr 2013

Great productby Julie

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

This mix is great value and works every time and creates lovely tasting and versatile yoghurt. I use it in sweet and savoury dishes and it works really well as a substitute for buttermilk in scone mixes. Would definitely recommend.

Published 01 Mar 2013

Delicious low calorie treatby Mrs Kearney

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I love the Easiyo Greek mix for pecial occasions but for everyday this is my favourite - I make one every week. At only 128cal, and 2.5g of fat per 200g it's great if you are watching your weight. I ring the changes by mixing with a little home made jam or the fruit squirts for a tasty desert but it's also lovely plain, or on top of a hot curry or chilli. I usually leave for around 9-10 hours and it's always been thick and creamy

Published 18 Oct 2012

Tip to make EasiYo consistency thicker.by Julie Crouch

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

This EasiYo yoghurt is just delicious. I am diabetic so always opt for an unsweetened variety. I have found that making the sachets up to only 800 ml and add a level teaspoon of granulated sweetner when topping up the water level solves the 'sloppy' issue. The Yoghurt then sets solid. The liquid residue I often just tip away each time, I have mixed it in before though and it won't hurt you if you do eat it. My health has been so much improved since using this brand on my muesli cereal each morning with a squeeze of honey and some fresh berries! I hope this tip help

Published 11 Oct 2012

First Time Yogurt Maker - EasiYo Bio Low Fat Greek!by Mrs Thomson

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

My first attempt at making Easiyo (or any other yogurt for that matter) worked perfectly! I'd been going to use water straight from tap but it felt too cold so I added boiling water to it until tepid then added base as instructed. I didn't add any sugar/sweetener so it could be used in sweet or savoury dishes. I started it 9.30pm and it was ready for breakfast. It's lovely and creamy, with a tangy edge to it, looks really thick in the pot but when stirred it does thin down. As I wanted to keep it quite thick I poured off the whey and, as someone suggested below, made some tasty scones.

Published 17 Sep 2012

The tastiest low-fat Easiyoby Mrs Suzanne Johnston

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

I have tried a variety of the low-fat and skimmers mixes, but find that this variety provides the best flavour. I now tend to add 2 tablespoonfuls of sugar substitute per batch to give a slightly sweet effect and counteract any possible harshness of flavour.

Published 14 Sep 2012

Deliciousby Mrs BRUMBY

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

This is a wonderful way to make yogurt. So easy I make it every 3 or so nights and have it with cereal every morning. I also mix it with fruit. It is helpful when making dressings i.e. with Mayonnaise - making it much lighter. It also works well with cream and castor sugar and cinnamon to go with fruit especially raspberries.

Published 14 Sep 2012

brilliant !by Angie

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

We were introduced to EasyYo by a friend and have not looked back since ! We find it a great product. The product is easy to make up, tasty on its own or with fruit. We are now fortunate enough to spend time in Spain and arrange with friends to bring 'Easyo supplies' when they visit, (though when we are back in the UK we always enjoy a visit to Lakeland and to purchase further supplies !!)

Published 23 Jul 2012

easiyo bio-low fat greekby penny

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

The BEST yogurt I have ever had and I have tried so very many in the past. Must be on my 8th or 9th order of 2 boxes at a time. Have it every morning.

Published 23 Apr 2012

Be patient.............its deliciousby Yvonne

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

For those watching the calories this easiyo is a must BUT do be patient, I took this one out as normal for other full fat ones and was very disappointed to find that it had not set (I used it as a drinking yogurt instead) but on my second batch I just left it in for longer and although it was not as thick as the full fat one it was DELICIOUS. I add honey, fruit, use it as an alternative to cream. i cant think of anything I cannot replace it for. The greek is a very versatile easiyo. Just give it time....................

Published 23 Apr 2012

brilliant yoghurtby Maddy

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio Low-Fat Greek Mixes

No not quite like the Greek one you can buy in supermarkets as not as creamy, but very likeable and feel quite bereft when none left! Much cheaper to make than buying in supermarket.

Published 23 Feb 2012

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Continue to the next .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty