You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan
My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan
3.3 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

brownie panby Jacqueline Herbert

3 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

This product does buckle under the grill on low temperature, not much but it does.

Published 02 Sep 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. Please note the Brownie Pan is not suitable for use under the grill. We'll be in touch shortly.

Great Pansby John

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I bought 2 of these, firstly because of the size,(they fit side by side in my oven). The quality of finish is exceptional, they feel really solid and the non stick coating covers all surfaces including the bottom seams. An absolute joy to use and there is no warping at any temperature. Just great multi-purpose pans.

Published 06 Nov 2012

Nice big batch of brownies!by Sarah

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

Strong, sturdy tin with good non-stick coating

Published 05 Mar 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTINGby KAREN

1 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I'd read the reviews so was a little concerned but the note from Lakeland suggested the product had been improved - it has NOT. I bought 2 of these pans on the offer but the coating began coming off vey quickly. They are certainly not non-stick now & more coating comes off each time iy is used, rendering the pans useless as I don't want a mouthful of the coating on my cooking. A real let down & certainly not acceptable Lakeland quality.

Published 14 Dec 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I'm sorry that the non stick coating has come off. I'll be in touch shortly to help.

Not non-stick enoughby Jim

3 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I bought this in the hope I would no longer have to line tins with g/proof. unfortunately as with most non-stick pans it fails. I used the mary berry brownie recipe and large amounts stuck to the tin.

Published 04 Nov 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. I'm sorry to hear your cake stuck. We'd recommend a light greasing with each use. I'll be in touch to help

Not non-stick.by vicky

1 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

As said by many others thewe pans are not non-stick and chip. I've replaced one twice and finally given up on Lakeland - why do they still sell a range with such bad reviews. I went there because of their good reputation but no more. I've returned 3 different non- stick trays and a Mermaid one too.

Published 06 Oct 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for returning the trays to store, and for your feedback. We were delighted to resolve the problem you encountered with our My Kitchen brownie pan. As discussed, we've now resolved the issue with the faulty non-stick bakeware, and we appreciate your help with this.

supriseby Mrs Davies

1 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I purchased a brownie tray a week ago and after 1 use notice that the nonstick is peeling off. Thought I would write to discuss this and was very suprised that there were many customers with my problem. Must be something sadly wrong with this item don't you think.

Published 06 Oct 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for your feedback on the My Kitchen brownie pan. We're delighted to say that we've now resolved the problems with the faulty non-stick, and we'll be in touch to offer a replacement. A handy tip: As with all non-stick bakeware, no metal utensils should be used. Cleaning cooking fats off as soon as possible will also increase the life of the non-stick coating.

Disappointedby Juliet

1 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I bought a second one of these a while ago having liked the first. Unfortunately have found, after very little use, both of them are starting to lose their non stick coating. Not good value after only being used 5 or 6 times. Wouldn't recommend.

Published 06 Oct 2011

A note from the team: Thanks for your feedback on the My Kitchen brownie pan. We're delighted to say that we've now resolved the problems with the faulty non-stick, and we'll be in touch to offer a replacement. A handy tip: As with all non-stick bakeware, no metal utensils should be used. Cleaning cooking fats off as soon as possible will also increase the life of the non-stick coating.

Perfect Brownies at last!by Ellen

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

After returning another Brownie Pan to Lakeland as it didn't do what it should, I'm so happy with this one - literally just turned out my first batch of perfect Brownies as it is the recommended size in the recipe book. They've cooked perfectly and getting the whole lot out was the easiest thing ever... and cleaning the pan even better (I did grease using cake release though too). We're now thinking of updating all our bakeware to this range.

Published 28 Feb 2010

Cook and Bake Brownie Panby Nicola

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

Baked family chocolate cake in this tin from sweet old fashioned favourites book. Brilliant! Perfect size for family treats. Lovely quality definitely worth the money.

Published 01 Nov 2009

A good investmentby Mrs Roberts

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

I bought this as I was looking to buy a tin that was thick, truly non-stick and easy to clean. This meets all my criteria and I have since purchased more from this range.

Published 27 Aug 2009

Perfect for Agaby Angela Wallis

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Brownie Pan

Ordered this product when I realized it might fit on my Aga runners. It fits perfectly and is much cheaper the Aga bake ware!! Dishwasher safe too.

Published 15 Jan 2009

Sorting options

Sort results