You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt
EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt
3.4 stars out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

My favourite!by Alayne

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

Reading the reviews, I am surprised to see others say that it has not set. I used filtered water at room temperature to mix with the powder and boiling water in the 'maker', left it overnight for 10 hours and it was perfect! I have tried most flavours since getting my maker and it is absolutely delicious! It is my and my family's (and my Mum in law's!) favourite flavour!

Published 11 Aug 2014

Easiyo Raspberryby Tim Renshaw

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

Tried this for the first time last week. After reading other reviews I left it for just over 12 hours the first time and it set perfectly! A bit more confident the second time, and with the kids clamouring for their yoghurt I opened it up after just 8 hours - still perfectly set. Have just made 3rd batch (in less than a week!) and again, set perfectly in 10 hours. Just been back to Handforth to buy extra jars and other flavours, can't believe how easy it is to make! My kids love it and it's often hard to get them to eat enough calcium so I'm taking advantage. Thoroughly recommended.

Published 22 Nov 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

yuckieby Mrs benson

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

not a good taste tooooo sweet and artificial tasting bit like kids red sweeties

Published 19 Nov 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for the review, I'm sorry that this wasn't to your taste.

Goes off quicklyby ANNE

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

Bought this a few months ago and have tried it twice - both sachets lasted 2/3 days in the fridge before turning sour. Followed the instructions to the letter. Now relegated to the back of the cupboard.

Published 26 Oct 2012

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the yoghurt only lasted a couple of days, as a two weeks' lifespan (when kept in the fridge) would normally be expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

Easiyo Pro-biotic Raspberry yoghurtby Mrs Naish

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

I have been using the Pro-Biotic Raspberry variety from Easiyo for the last month and am now on my second box and have never had a failure, I do use filtered water so it may be that those who have had failures have something in the tap water such as the cleaners used by the water companies that might be affecting the cultures in the yoghurt mix. I would suggest they try using filtered water as this is a fantastic product and a shame it is not working for them.

Published 25 Apr 2011

Yogo - to - goby Dinesh Sattee

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

I tried the raspberry flavour dispite the fact that some people said that it would not set, I tried it, left it for 24 hours and it set. It's absolutely delicious.

Published 01 Feb 2010

Helpful Hintby Jayne Price

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

I have just been reading previous reviews & must say I was having the same problem with the raspberry variety. However, this time I left it for 15 hours instead of 8 & it came out perfect. hope this helps everyone!

Published 15 Jun 2009

Resole problems wih yogurtby Ron Bentley

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

Had same problems with yogurt not setting. Was advised by easiyo to let the tap water stand at least a couple of hrs b4 use. Worked a treat!

Published 31 May 2009

Doesn't Set!!by Emma

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

The same as another person as written, I have had no success with the Raspberry Yoghurt, and it resembles milkshake after 8 hours of waiting! Is this a dodgy batch!?! I have made brilliant Greek and Honey yoghurt; and the low fat bio has been superb, it's just a shame the raspberry one doesn't work!!!

Published 04 Feb 2009

A note from the team: I'm sorry to hear that the yoghurt wouldn't set. We'll be in touch shortly.

Tipsby Mrs Beverley Harrison

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

I think that the raspberry and strawberry flavoured yoghurts are my two absolute favourites, so it's a shame that some people haven't been able to get them to set. I've put some helpful hints in the review section for Bio-Fruits Variety Pack which you might find helpful.

Published 28 Sep 2008

Custard and plain styles are betterby Katrina Drinkhill

1 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Raspberry Yoghurt

I bought the raspberry and strawberry sachets as the plain and custard style sachets I had previously tried worked fantastically. However, after using 4 of the sachets in the box, I have yet to get anything that resembles yogurt. It is like milkshake everytime. The same goes for the strawberry of which I have used 2 sachets. Not exactly value for money. I would recommend sticking to the plain and custard styles and flavour these with the fruit squirts.

Published 12 Jul 2008

A note from the team: Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry that on this occasion the product wasn't as expected. We'll be in touch shortly.

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty