You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes
EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes
4.9 stars out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Maxime Fabulosum ( ab fab)by Janet Kent

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This is just the best. As a diabetic I found that most have sugar in them so this fine for me. Good and thick and versatile.

Published 27 Aug 2014

Lovely Flavourby Diane

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

If you like coconut you will love this The flavour and consistency is lovely. East on its own or I added Granola on the top from an alternative which was yummy

Published 01 Apr 2013

Gorgeousby E

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This is super easy to make, delicious to eat and so good for you. I have been making this yoghurt for years and use it in my little B & B with lovely comments from my guests.

Published 12 Feb 2013

Delicious!by Sally

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This yoghurt is absolutely yummy and I could finish a whole pot at one go! It's creamy, just the right amount of sweetness and incredibly moreish. By far my most favourite flavour of all the Easiyo yoghurts!

Published 22 Jan 2013

easiyo brillianceby Mr Peter Fox

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

I have never bought supermarket yoghurt for the past six years ever since trying Easiyo. I have just bought "peaches and cream" from a TV advertiser, it is scrumptoius, can't wait to see it at Lakeland.

Published 28 Apr 2011

Love it!by Janice

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

I've tried a couple of different mixes but keep coming back to this one. It always sets and always tastes great with a nice consistency. I vary it by sometimes adding a teaspoon of sugar & sometimes leaving it unsweetened, depending on what I'm using it for. Has not failed me yet.

Published 19 Mar 2011

Deliciousby Mrs Kathleen Niedermeier

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

I tried the bio reduced fat first and that was lovely but I wanted something a bit thicker so got the greek. This is lovely. Love it for breakfast with no salt or sugar muesli and fresh fruit which I microwave a little until the juices run. Add a little sweetener to taste it's the perfect breakfast.

Published 13 Feb 2011

Bio-Greek Mixes - another yummy way to mixby Hazel

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

Whilst the Bio - Greek Mix makes really nice thick yoghurt it makes rather nice thick shakes too. I zoom up a banana with some milk in the liquidizer, add a dessert spoonful of the Greek mix and zoom again. Adjust the thickness by the amount of milk added. Yummy. This also works with the ice cream mix as well. I haven't tried it with any of the other mixes. I will try it with the Bio-Low Fat ones next and use skimmed milk for a healthier option. I'm sure it can't fail to be tasty at the very least. Try some yourselves.

Published 31 Jan 2011

Wonderful Easiyoby Shirley

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

I am a very new user of this product - received it this week and am enjoying the Bio Greek yoghurt. It is thick and creamy and so very enjoyable. No more supermarket yoghurts for me! The fruit squirts add a flavour if required. Can't wait to try the other flavours. All in all very happy with purchase and have purchased one for a friend's birthday present. I am sure she will love it as much as I do.

Published 29 Jan 2011

LOVELYby Mrs PHILLIPS

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This yogurt is gorgeous and our favourite by far. It is so refreshing either mixed with fruit or the easiyo fruit toppings. We have never had a failure with the Greek yogurt unlike some of the flavoured ones, which we also found a little too sweet but that is our taste.

Published 06 May 2010

Better than shop-bought.by Maggie

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

I love Easi-yo, especially the Greek style one. I was concerned that a litre might be too much for one person, but it keeps long enough to finish off the whole pot. I've lost count of what I add to it. Golden syrup, pureed fruit, jam, honey, various sugars; they are all delicious and much nicer than shop-bought, even organic ones. As I'm unable to eat ice-cream, this makes a wonderful alternative. Thanks for the tip on using Easi-yo to make cream cheese, I would never have thought of that.

Published 28 Mar 2010

Creamyby Susan

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This yoghurt is delicious. I gave up buying supermarket yoghurt because they were too sweet. This is so creamy and thick. It's delicious on cereal with honey. It is also good strained and made into a cream cheese.

Published 12 Aug 2009

Scrumptiousby Catherine

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

Perfect Greek yoghurt, sharp and creamy and feels like a real treat with the added virtue of being good for you. Great with stewed fruit, or with a dribble of honey. I've also used it in cooking with great results. The crumb cake is delicious, and the fudge is really delicious.

Published 29 Mar 2009

Yogurtby valerie

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

Yes, delicious, especially with Buderim Ginger Sauce available from Lakeland

Published 31 Jul 2008

It is the real thing...by Sara

5 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

this is a perfect product. The texture and taste are everything that you would expect from a supermarket 'fresh' yoghurt. Highly unlikely that you would be disappointed with the results. Looking forward to trying the other plain varieties.

Published 21 Jun 2008

Yummy Yoghurtby Helen Harris

4 stars out of 5

EasiYo™ Bio-Greek Mixes

This easiyo yoghurt really is good. It's easy to make and tastes lovely, much nicer than any you can buy in the shops without all the presevatives and additives.

Published 01 Apr 2008

Sorting options

Sort results