You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper
My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper
4.6 stars out of 5 based on 19 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

brilliantby Farah

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

Bought this to a&e homemade pizzas and I've fallen I love with it. Never fails to impress unlike the pizza stone. Must buy

Published 10 Oct 2013

Not So Good . . .by Autumn

1 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

When I first purchased these pizza trays, I was thrilled as they were non-stick and baked my homemade pizzas to perfection. Unfortunately as time has gone by, everything sticks to it - the homemade bases actually bake into the holes now and we just cannot get the pizza off the tray. The last time I tried using them, I brushed the trays with olive oil (ensuring the holes were greased) and that was fine, pizzas came off easily, but doesn't that make the non-stick coating obsolete? In hindsight, I regret this purchase completely - and I bought 2 of them!

Published 06 Aug 2013

A note from the team: Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've experienced this problem and will be in touch soon.

Brilliant!by Kathryn

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I have tried various pizza stones and cooking trays but non make for a better base than this. Cooks the base perfectly and slides off a dream. A great investment.

Published 25 Mar 2013

Top Classby June Sutherby

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I'm writing re the whole My Kitchen range. I have several pieces of these excellent quality items and would recommend them to anyone. Whatever you use them for the food cooks perfectly and just slides out with absolutely no sticking. Because of this, pizza is now firmly on our menu, the pizza crisper is a dream.

Published 07 Mar 2013

Excellentby Reuben

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

Really impressed by this product. As the team said in reply to other reviewer we find with fan assist for store Pizza we reduce time on cooking pizza by a minute or so of instructions to ensure crispy but not overcooked results. Works every time.

Published 20 Jan 2013

Disappointingby Mike

2 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I was given a pair of these pizza crispers as a birthday gift. I'd agree with all previous reviews regarding the build quality and non-stick coating, which are both very good. But in crisping pizza bases, I've had disappointing results. I'm not sure whether this is due to these being shop-bought rather than homemade pizzas, or because my oven is a fan one. But I'd hoped that wouldn't make a difference! In reality, I've found that the trays make a small difference to an 8" size pizza, but no difference at all to larger sizes. Will now be looking for other uses for them...

Published 25 Sep 2012

A note from the team: Due to the design of the tray which helps the pizza evenly cook and the use of a fan assisted oven we find the cooking instructions on pizzas can be too long to produce best results. By reducing the cooking time by a few minutes can make all the difference.

Pizza crisperby Gudy

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

My children told me that the pizza is just sliding off the tray, they are so happy with it

Published 25 Apr 2012

Fantastic Qualityby Vicki

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I make a lot of pizzas from scratch and was always using a normal flat tray. These were on a special offer when I got them so I bought 2 and they are brillliant, the base cooks a lot better now, cooked right through and as thin an crispy as you like. The pizzas are easy to remove and the crisper wipes clean wit ease. They also hold their shape which can't often be said for inferior products. Might even buy a couple more as I batch cook for the freezer.

Published 19 Mar 2012

Excellentby Sally Hudson

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

This range is fantastic, nothing sticks, they wash brilliantly and when dried they look new. Tip - leave to cool completely before washing and dry immediately - that way they stay looking new for longer - can't wait to buy more.

Published 06 Feb 2012

Perfect for pizza & moreby Vanessa

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

This has to be the best pizza crisper I have ever bought its so good I have bought 2, as I have twins and they never want the same pizza so this way they can make which ever one they like and there is no fight over the best tray to cook it on. Another great buy from Lakeland. thank you.

Published 16 Aug 2011

Stewartby Stewart

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

Excelent product Great for cooking oven chips as well

Published 26 May 2011

Great investmentby Mrs Wright

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

This is a great product. Works great for shop bought pizzas and homemade ones too! Great investment.

Published 25 Apr 2011

Brilliantby Elaine

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

This tin is very non stick the first time I used it my pizza nearly slipped on the floor, good quality weight.

Published 27 Mar 2011

Very pleasedby Mrs Pryor

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I try to make my own pizzas as often as I can, and these trays cook the bases through really well. We have three of them now, as family visits can mean up to 12 mouths to feed. They are also useful for baking rolls - I got about 20 on one, some white, some brown, with various toppings,and they cooked into a fantastic 'tear and share' bread.

Published 25 Feb 2011

Excellent buyby E

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I've had this for a few months and used it a few times now. It has been perfect so far. Everything just glides and slides when cooked.

Published 01 Dec 2010

Perfect Pizza!by Naomi

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

I already had one of these from my wedding 10 years ago (although not a Lakeland one) and with a growing family, we now need 2! This one is really strong and sturdy and allows the pizza base to cook to perfection. Really easy to clean too, recommended!

Published 07 Jun 2010

Fantasticby Sian

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

An absolutely tremendous buy. We will never buy ready-made pizza again. We make our dough in the bread machine and then get the children to roll the dough to shape and add the toppings - easier to sneak in some veg too. Highly recommended.

Published 06 Dec 2009

Versatileby Mrs baker

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

Great for pizzas but I also use mine for oven chips & warming muffins, crumpets etc. They have lasted ages & no problems with cleaning in the dishwasher.

Published 09 Nov 2009

Solidby Janice

5 stars out of 5

My Kitchen Cook & Bake Pizza Crisper

Good, solid, heavy piece of equipment that turns out excellent pizzas - home-made and frozen/shop bought. I had one of these types of pan previously but it had seen better days so I treated myself to a new one and I'm glad I bought this particular product.

Published 03 Jul 2009

Sorting options

Sort results