You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Your basket is currently empty

Customer reviews

Step It Up
Step It Up
4.5 stars out of 5 based on 52 reviews.

Showing reviews 21 - 40 of 52

Fantastic!!by Mrs Coxon

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

I bought these after I found out I had 13 tins of tomatoes in my cupboard and decided it was time to organise it properly!! The shelves are sturdy enough to take tins, bottles of oil etc, and are extendable to fit most cupboards. It has made my life easier, and so I thank Lakeland for providing me with this practical solution, and after 3 months we are nearly at the end of the tins of tomatoes!!

Published 04 Apr 2011

Wonderfulby Mrs Caine

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Our shelves are always cluttered and I can never find what I'm looking for, that along with wanting to make sure we use what we have in our cupboards and don't buy unneccesary items, meant I went and bought the step it up from Lakeland. It fits brilliantly as its adjustable, cans sit on it nicely and our shelves look nice and organised now. Not sure how I did without it

Published 20 Sep 2009

What a fantastic idea.by kamila

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Amazing product, finally my spices cupboard looks neat and things are easy to find. 100% satisfaction.

Published 08 Mar 2010

Cupboards are transformed!by Mrs Davis

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

These are excellent and have tidied my kitchen up really well- so proud of my cupboards!

Published 01 Apr 2010

Great productby Margaret

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Helps make store cupboard items much tider and rotation much easier.

Published 27 Jul 2009

This is great!by Mrs Morrison

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

This product transformed my cupboards. They look reallly tidy and organised.

Published 09 Sep 2009

Excellentby michelle Walberg-fowles

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

This item was one of the first that I bought from Lakeland way back in 2002. Seven years and several kitchen cupboards later it is still doing it's job just right. I have it extended as far as it will go, it is sturdy and it stores all of my tins great. Brilliant for seeing exactly what you have in.

Published 13 Sep 2009

Herbs and Spice shelfby Mrs Kelly

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Perfect for my huge collection of herbs and spices. They are lined up alphabetically so now I can always put my hands on exactly the ones I need without scrabbling about at the back of the cupboard. Wish I had invested in one years ago!

Published 14 Feb 2010

Sauce bottles organisedby jenny

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

It really is of benefit as it adapts to any cupboard and has been a life saver. I can see all my stock items at a glance within a limited space.

Published 31 Mar 2010

Great itemby Miss evans

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

I have ummed and arred about buying this item for a long time,wish I has done it sooned. Cupboards look so tidy now and you can see what you have in thenm without having to take everything out. No more cans that dont fit ontop of each other falling over.

Published 13 Jan 2009

Anti Black Hole Deviceby Caroline

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

very useful - I actually know what cans I have in the cupboard now. And it's nice and stable. Great.

Published 20 Jan 2009

Great spice rackby Angela Tinston

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Just so handy to supplement by wall rack to place by cooker for those extra spices and herbs to be just to hand and you can read all the labels!

Published 12 Feb 2010

Excellent Orgarniserby Brenda

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

I had been wanting to tidy a cupboard that I use for everyday drinking glasses and the Step-It Up has allowed me do just that! I have put my large glasses at the back, medium sized ones along the middle and smaller glasses at the front. Now, my cupboard is organised and my glassware is displayed beautifully.

Published 17 Feb 2009

it's true!by Songqing

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

This _does_ transform your kitchen cupboard immediately. Mine was a mess of bottles and it can be hard to find what's at the back of the cupboard leading to more mess when cooking. Now everything is visible at a glance - looks great and makes for more efficiency in the kitchen. Really easy to set up and sliding function means it will strentch (or compress) to the length of your cupboard perfectly. Once again, an excellent product.

Published 07 Apr 2009

Multi useby Sue

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

I bought this for displaying goods at craft fairs. Space is money so you have to make the most of what you get on your stall. I used the Step It Up to display candles and other small crafts. Easy to pack up with it being extendable. Then I thought I'd just see what it was like in the cupboard. It has stayed there giving me a lovely tidy condiments. I guess when the craft fairs start again I'll have to buy another!

Published 12 Apr 2009

I CAN SEE!by DAWN

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

I use these for my glasses cupboured and my pantry. They are brilliant and keep everything tidy. Try them you will be amazed

Published 02 Oct 2008

Couldn't live without itby Mrs Rachel Buckle

4 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Great product that I've recommended and it's recommended itself as you can see what a great job it does in the cuboard straight away. Slight drop where the part extends out so need to be careful what I place on there as may be unsteady - but not a massive problem.

Published 26 Nov 2008

A Tidy Sauce Cupboard!by Peta

4 stars out of 5

Step It Up

The cupboard containing sauces and relishes was always a bit of a mess and it was hard to find some of the smaller sauces as they were often hidden by the bigger bottles. But the bigger bottles were always at the front (ketchup, brown sauce, salad cream that type of thing) as they got used the most. This neat little shelf sorted that out as the smaller bottles are now raised up on their own little platform and can easily be seen though the gaps between the bottle necks at the front. It is very lightweight and easy to clean, so if you need to move it or wash it it is not difficult.

Published 01 Aug 2008

Real Handyby Miss Munna

4 stars out of 5

Step It Up

Unlike all the other ladies above, I use these to organise my TOILETRIES on my dressing table!! Now I can see all that I need to use everyday, at a glance. The construction is strudy and light. The only thing is I found it to be bending downwards at the side, due to the thicker middle (wherein the main body is joined with the extension), perhaps a small miscalculation somewhere, but it doesn't in any way affect its use.

Published 03 Sep 2008

No More Out Of Date Cans!by KATE

5 stars out of 5

Step It Up

This has transformed my cupboard and my purse. Before i would forget about the cans lurking at the back - too hard to see and reach, with this very easy to fit and very sturdy piece of equipment i can actually see what i have lurking at the back. i thoroughly reccomend it for all kitchens but especially for older cupboards where the shelves are high and deep and where cans can easily lurk at the back. everybody notices my tidy cupboard now.

Published 13 Mar 2009

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 3. Continue to the next . Go back to the prev .

1 2 3