DC Comics Dress Up Napkins alt image

DC Comics Dress Up Napkins

£3.99

DC Comics Dress Up Napkins

Product number: 45337

You can’t put a price on peace of mind

All products include our 3 year guarantee so you can shop with confidence

£3.99

  • In Stock

  • Free UK returns

3 year guarantee included

This item qualifies for standard delivery More delivery information

Check your local store for FREE click & collect

Product Features

  • Fun superhero-themed napkins
  • Feature iconic DC Comic characters
  • Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman and Robin designs
  • Perfect for Christmas dinner
  • Pack of 24
  • DC Comics Dress Up Napkins

    Holy Christmas dinner, Batman! Save the day and your shirt with this fun set of DC Comics Dress Up Napkins, which feature all your favourite comic book superheroes. Just tuck the napkins into your collar to create a truly super dining experience.

    6 each of 4 designs – Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman and Robin. Ideal for fans of DC Comics or those who want to become a superhero.

    33cm Sq.

  • Delivery

    UK Mainland
    Standard Delivery 3-5 Working Days
    Express Delivery Next Day (if ordered before 7pm Monday to Friday. 2 days after 7pm including Weekends/Bank Holidays)*
    Sunday Express Delivery Sunday (if ordered between 6pm Friday and 6pm Saturday)*
    Click & Collect Available at Delivery Page
    BFPO & Foreign & Commonwealth Office
    Standard Delivery 3-5 Working Days*
    Eire (Ireland)
    Standard Delivery 7 Working Days*
    EU countries
    Standard Delivery 7-10 Working Days*
    Rest of the world
    Standard Delivery 7-10 Working Days*

    * Some delivery services may not be available in your area, the delivery page will display the available delivery services during checkout.


    Returns

    We want you to enjoy shopping at Lakeland with complete confidence, which is why every single product you buy from us comes with a 3 year guarantee – just bring along your receipt or emailed order confirmation as proof of purchase. Plus all returns are free.

    To do this, it would be really helpful if you could call one of our friendly Customer Services Advisors on 015394 88100 first, as there are occasions when it may not be necessary for you to be inconvenienced by sending a product back to us.

  • There are currently no reviews, be the first to write one!

    Sign in and write a review