You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket
Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket
4.7 stars out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

Perfect for all sorts of storage solutionsby LINDA

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

This is a great little basket and I use 3 of them in the kitchen to hold my teatowels, cloths and binbags. It is also useful as drawer dividers in deeper drawers and are good to hold items in the bathroom cabinet i.e deodorants etc. Cheapest price I've seen, would recommend!

Published 23 Jun 2014

Brillaint! tidy cupboards at lastby Mrs Brand

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

These are the most practical and reasonable storage items I have bought. They fit in most cupboards and draws and unlike rattan do not rot or gather too much dust. Brilliant for small items as the holes are not too big. I have bought the large, med and small.

Published 31 Mar 2014

Excellent storage solution & Robustby Helene Heyes

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

I wanted something to keep bags of baking ingredients together and stop them sliding about & out of cupboards. These have proved to be more robust than I expected especially for the price & they fit neatly into a 30cm std wall unit and even nest on top of each other to maximise storage space. Only problem is I'll have to have more - they are great!!

Published 27 Feb 2014

This review is for an older version of this product

Beautiful looking basketby Mrs HazlewoodHarmer

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

I ordered a few of the larger versions and had to have one small basket, I wish I had purchased a few more as it is perfect on the countertop in the kitchen for all the daily bits and bobs you use... I shall be buying more soon.

Published 31 Dec 2013

I AM NOW ORGANISEDby Olivia

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

These baskets were great for helping me to organise and tidy, added bonus is that they look more expensive than they are. This is the second lot I have ordered.

Published 11 Nov 2013

Not flat bottomby Rosemary

3 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

These are very good looking and sturdy baskets, but I can't understand why the bottom isn't flat. I bought one to store my spices in and the size is perfect for a standard kitchen wall cupboard, but sometimes they topple. I suppose they would be more suitable for soft items eg: cloths, tea towels, etc. Would buy more if bottom was flat.

Published 07 Jun 2013

A note from the team: Thanks for placing your review. The base is slightly convex, so perhaps the Easy-Reach Storage Caddy (item 22240) may be more suitable for the spices.

Ideal for the bathroomby Elizabeth

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

Great storage box for cosmetics, it's plastic so wipes clean easily and looks great in the bathroom. Good value.

Published 02 May 2013

Neat & Tidyby Christine

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

This is a really useful little basket which is easy to keep clean & looks very smart, not like plastic. I have used it to keep my night-time toiletries in on the dressing table. I previously used a wicker one but this is much more practical. Bargain price too!

Published 01 Mar 2013

Just one problem---by Sheila

4 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

The bottom of the basket isn't absolutely flat, so taller items (eg perfume bottles) fall over quite easily. Not a major issue, I will be ordering more!

Published 28 Feb 2013

Pretty and Practicalby Margaret

5 stars out of 5

Small Faux Rattan Storage Basket

I ordered this online - to support my Resolution to stop using cardboard boxes to organise my dressing table (it's not as bad as it sounds - they are covered with wrapping paper). Plastic, yes, but at this price? Pretty and Practical - Perfect!

Published 09 Feb 2013

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty