You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin
OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin
4.0 stars out of 5 based on 29 reviews.

Showing reviews 21 - 29 of 29

Brilliantby Zoe

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

I've just take delivery of one of these for my under-sink cupboard, to enable me to keep track of the various bottles, jars and gizmos that hide in there. The design is ingenious, and I'd like to buy a couple for my pan cupboards too, but would prefer the larger size, as detailed on the manufacturer's website.

Published 20 Aug 2012

Brilliant Idea!by Gillian

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

This is such a great cupboard helper! Easy to set up, but unfortunately at it's highest setting the pop out leg does not reach the floor and the whole thing tipped the first time I tried it. I have to be very mindful when I use it not to pull it too far out. This does defeat the object a bit, so I was thinking of a way of glueing something to the foot to make it touch the floor and keep it stable when in use as this is such a great idea. Even though it doesn't adapt to the height of my cupboard which looks normal to me, I am still giving it five stars :O)

Published 09 Aug 2012

Brilliantby Mandy

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

Absolutely brilliant - why has no one ever thought of this before. A great product that really works.

Published 18 Jun 2012

granny mby

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

I have been watching for these to come back into stock without success. on Saturday I visited the Solihull branch and there they were!! I bought 5 and left them in the car boot at our hotel. they are now in use and are even better than I hoped.Thanks Lakeland, yet another wonderful product, perfect for older folk and probably ideal for pregnant ladies as the bulge grows. I am currently deciding if I need more.

Published 15 Jun 2012

This review is for an older version of this product

Almost perfectby Jo

4 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

The idea is brilliant, and just what I was looking for to find things in my under sink cupboard. However, I have them on the highest setting and they are not quite high enough for my kitchen cupboards like a few other reviewers. It is enough to stop them tipping up, so long as the heavy stuff isn't at the front, so they do work. Very well made, strong boxes though, so as the title says, almost perfect!

Published 07 May 2012

superb design but....by Gwendoline

2 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

I bought two of these. Loved the idea and design. However, they do not live up to expectations. I adjusted the support according to very clear instructions using the measure provided. My cupboard is at the top limit of the height on measure. When the support is attached in the correct position for this height, the basket pivots close to its centre. The basket is not level when pulled out & the foot is 2cm above the floor, so the basket and its contents could tip if not very carefully loaded. I have attached the foot in the wrong position, which improves them enough to use with care.

Published 13 Feb 2012

Roll Out Bin is a winnerby Val

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

Just like Mari, I bought one last week just to see if it worked - it did, and I`m also going to get more! So much better than having to crouch down all the time. It takes a bit of getting used to because you think it will tip over - but it doesn`t, and slides back so smoothly as well. Very pleased.

Published 08 Feb 2012

For the arthritically challenged!by Mari

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

Having bought one of these roll-out bins last week, just to see if it would be the answer to my problems, I'm now buying three more. For the last couple of years I'd almost given up hope of being able to reach anything in the back of my cupboard-under-the-sink ... until now. All those fiddly little bits of metal polish, kitchen brushes, cleaning liquids, sponges, dusters, shoe cleaning stuff - they're all instantly accessible in this brilliant little pull-out box. And, once it's out, it stays level without spilling the contents all over the floor. Can't I give it six stars?

Published 06 Feb 2012

Amazing piece of engineering!by Trish

5 stars out of 5

OXO Good Grips Roll Out Bin

These roll out bins are fantastic! I inwardly groaned when I saw that I might have to adjust the height of the spring-loaded step, (I'm a D.I.Y. disaster area) but it was as easy as ABC - I even got it right first time! Excellent idea, and brilliant design. As the little furry creatures say: "SIMPLES"!! Well done (again), Lakeland!

Published 25 Jan 2012

Sorting options

Sort results

Go to another page

You are currently on page of 2. Go back to the prev .

1 2

Your basket is currently empty