You are currently using an older version of Internet Explorer, for the best experience of our site we recommend updating to a newer version of one of the following: Google Chrome, Microsoft Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Apple Safari

Close this message
Lakeland, the home of creative kitchenware

Customer reviews

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk
Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk
4.5 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

fab coffee !by samantha

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

great machine love it ! we looked at many different makes and models and settled on this well worth the money ! milk frother is amazing and so easy to clean! just wish Lakeland stocked the coffee pods !

Published 07 Nov 2012

Excellentby Sue

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

After much swotting I bought a Magimix citiz from the Windermere store. Even on a busy Saturday afternoon the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Machine is an absolute doddle to use, the frothy milk has to be seen to be believed. Can't find a fault with it - ordering the capsules is a bit of a faff - can't lakeland stock them?

Published 24 Jun 2011

This review is for an older version of this product

Magimixby Mrs Brown

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

excellent product so easy to use even my husband is able to make a coffee with it, great choice of blends and flavours only down set is if you dont live near a coffee pod stockist you can only order in batches of fifty online each delivery costing £4.95. Great after sales as well.

Published 28 Apr 2011

Latte heavenby Mrs Fitzgerald

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

I didn't drink coffee until I bought this machine for my husband. I am now converted to Nespresso! Amazing coffee and the milk frother means that you don't always have to have espresso. Really easy to clean (I use a baby bottle brush for the frother) and use. My only problem is that we now drink more coffee....

Published 09 Aug 2010

Sad news- not impressedo!by P

1 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

Well after hot reviews and the lure of how good this machine looks I decided to have a treat and ask for this for my birthday last month. The machine is noisy, making clunky noises, when the coffee dispenses it dribbles off centre and can miss the cups. One of my cups had a chip in too... I am afraid I am not impressed with this product and would not recommend it. This was an expensive mistake!

Published 27 Jul 2010

A note from the team: Thankyou for your review on the Magimix. I was sorry to learn that it didn't meet your expectations. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

fantastic coffee makerby pauline

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

I�ve just received this coffee maker and it is fantastic, after trying different coffee makers over the years I have now finally found the best ever, the separate frother makes almost thick whipped cream without the calories and its so easy to use and looks great in the kitchen, and with the wonderful back up team and help from Lakeland what more could I wish or, soooooooooooo happy

Published 14 Jul 2009

Even better than before!by joan

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

This is my second Nespresso machine and it is even better than my first one! The design is lovely and compact. it isn't too noisy and the automatic features make coffee making easy. I was unsure about the areoccino, but it is easy to clean and use and makes a great coffee even better! A couple of things to note: though it is automatic you can easily adjust the amount of coffee that is dispensed. The flip up cup holder is great for the larger cups. There is a storage space for the frothing wisks in the tray. It comes with a starter pack of 16 capsules and a couple of cups and saucers. Not necessarily the ones listed. Nespresso as a company is terrific. My coffee orders have always arrived the next day and on this purchase one of the cups was broken. They replaced it with a whole set at no charge! The Nespresso system, and this coffee maker, aren't the cheapest, but they make seriously good coffee.

Published 16 Apr 2009

love coffee?by Lesley

5 stars out of 5

Nespresso® Magimix CitiZ with Milk

bought this super machine as soon as it became available. It is simplicity itself to use, and comes with a selection of coffees to try before placing an online order with Nespresso. The quality of the coffee is superb and the machine heats up very fast. It's easy to clean too, I rinse out the aeroccino with hot water then switch it on to froth with just a little hot water which loosens any milk deposits. The non stick finish inside the aeroccino helps too. Very happy customer!

Published 07 Apr 2009

Sorting options

Sort results

Your basket is currently empty